Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We wanted a hotel close to the casino and this was perfect! Directly across from the casino and a wonderful place to sleep!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Wayne

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Clean and well kept.
Cons: The pool is a little small. I'm kinda digging to find something to complain about here.
Location: GSMNP!
Nice clean place to stay. Directly across from the Casino if you are interested in that sort of thing.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rick from RALEIGH NC

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
there for WSOP
5 out of 5
by Rene from Asheville

Good

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Costumer service was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Close to Casino

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Location: Walking distance to casino. Nice one hour drive to Gatlinburg
Very good breakfast. They went out of their way to accommodate us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our location relative to the casino and our breakfast. I hope that whenever your travels bring you to Cherokee, you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Monroe, NC

great room and tremendous staff.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great, the staff was excellent and very helpful. The only concern was to people that seem to just hang around in the parking lot after hours. That was a little unsettling, as I walked to the casino to play the games.
5 out of 5
by Lani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kassandra from Columbia

Highly satisfied

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and courteous.There was an issue with being double charged but the staff/management quickly resolved the issue. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Liborio from Elkin nc

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien excelente todo.