Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Pool clean rooms service from the front desk people
Cons: Get a new Manger, or teach him some manners
The manager was very inconsiderate, and acted like he was above his questson, he didn't have a good day , maybe but he was the only thing that made my stay 1 day short.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This hotel is near the casino. If you plan to go to casino, this hotel location is good. However for scenic tourist, this is not the place I would suggest. Not too much eating place to go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice hotel close to places we wanted to go. Could hear people next to us late at night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great hotel, clean, friendly staff, great location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We stayed in the hotel for 3 night, it was great. Glad we found this hotel, nice price, friendly staff, clean room, excellent breakfast. Worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Good breakfast, staff was very helpful. The price was fair . I will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moncks Corner, SC

Not what i expected from Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Rooms were just OK but nothing to get excited about
Cons: See the above
Location: Casino. No dining facilities close
We have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express hotels. This was the worse. There were a few staff members that seem readily available to assist but most were not. Not close to any eating facilities. If you do not have a car Dominoes delivers. They said they had 24 hour coffee but could not find it or staff did not take the time to make it. Breakfast was just so so. We stayed in a Comfort Inn the night before in Lynchburg, VA. 100 times better place to stay than this place and cost less. Overpriced because it is close to the casino. That was not the purpose of our trip. If you are going to the casino i would recommend one of the local places versus here. Not somewhere we will ever stay again and maybe not ever stay in a Holiday Inn Express again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sabrina from SC

It is always a pleasure staying at your hotel

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was peaceful. And very relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältniss

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältniss, ideal gelegen für 1 Nacht, um die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Cherokee zu besichtigen.
5 out of 5
by Dave from La Crosse Va

perfect place to say

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
could not have been better