Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Boston, MA

Great location with wildlife

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great location on the river. We spotted local elk by the river and ducks. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly!
4 out of 5
by Jan from SGravenzande

Goede rustplek

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel prima Plaatsje klein en veel winkels van het zelfde zoals antiek en Indianen spul
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Winston-Salem

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the rooms and the view of the water from our balcony. I was very surprised how nice the rooms were, and how very clean and comfortable.I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by christie from WHITWELL

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
THE WIFI IS VERY SLOW!!!
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by JOSEPH from york

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
room had ants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lisa

will not be staying again

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Below avg place. toilets barely flushed. Could not find my Hotels.com reservation. The shuttle service to casino was never really accessible. Breakfast was average. Rooms were smaller. Front desk checked us in for 2 nights but room keys didn't work 2nd day and housekeeping wasn't aware we were staying 2 days. Housekeeping just restocked and didn't clean room on 2nd day. We will not be returning to this hotel in future, for price we would have stayed at different hotel across the street from casino.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Asheville, NC

Hotels.com did not get it right.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very accommodating after Hotels.com completely messed up my reservation. I had booked 2 rooms through the site and upon checking into the hotel I realized they only had one room booked! The hotel literally only had one room left that was vacant. We did have to wait on the room to be cleaned and we did not have rooms right next to each other because of this. The hotel also informed me that mistakes are made all of the time using hotels.com when booking. This was my first and last time using the website! Thankfully the hotel was able to work something out or we would have been without a room at all!
1 out of 5
by Jacqueline from North Carolina

Never Again...

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
After we checked in we went to our room only to find another guest was still in the room. The Manager acted like no big deal, first time this has happened since he has been there. The other associate at the front desk said it happened the previous day as well. I asked if they cleaned the rooms after guests leave and he said they do. I responded they possibly could not as the previous guests were still in the room. I recommend you knock prior to entering. Someone may mistake you as a burglar.