Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens Ga.

River View

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I had a great experience. Check in was fast and easy. The room was modern and everything was clean. There were plenty of towels etc... I love the private balcony with views of the river. They serve a hot breakfast complete with homemade waffles. You can eat breakfast on the patio and watch the water and feed the ducks. Not fancy but a great value for your money. I will definitely go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Nice to be on the river.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel is Ok not bad in location but needs some updating and maintenance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Nice hotel. Close to everything we enjoy doing. clean and neat.
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

Great Stay

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was far more than I expected!!!
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Batavia, New York

Overall Great Stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were really happy with our stay. There were six couples and some children, and there are at least 4 couples that plan on returning and staying at your hotel. The rooms were clean, the people were very friendly, and the location was good for what we needed to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with River view Balcony

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice clean hotel with River view Balcony. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Good value

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Nice, quiet room with balcony overlooking the river. Seating area made the room feel larger.
Cons: The fan in the bathroom did not work. The hotel breakfast selections were limited and sometimes the fruit (oranges) were going soft.
Location: We spent most of our time in the national park. Had several nice breakfasts at Peter's pancakes.
Nice hotel with easy access to Smoky Mountain National Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Everything from the check in, to getting assistance around town, to the check out went perfect
5 out of 5
by Sharon from jacksonville, fl

would stay here again

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
stayed in room 249 with a balcony and a nice view of the river. quiet & secluded away from everything. very relaxing and large room. only thing we missed is having a mini fridge or microwave
4 out of 5
by David E from Monroe, H

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night and was nice.