Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Simon from London

Luxury villa

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in the Mira villa (photos 5, 9, 11 and 23) for 2 nights in August. The location is quiet and secluded, on the outskirts of Denmark town but a short drive from local restaurants, vineyards and beaches. In the villa itself everything is to a very high standard, including the awesome spa bathtub. The owners were very helpful but also left us to enjoy the villa which made it feel quite private. As an added bonus we had kangaroos in the garden. Tip - Denmark's only brewery (Boston) is a short drive away and does good food. Also check out Denmark Bakery for great bread, cakes etc.
5 out of 5
by Kirsten from Melbourne

A luxury getaway

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
A truly luxurious getaway, peaceful, tranquil, relaxing. The house was beautifully furnished and equipped with extremely high quality fittings. Impeccably clean, fine quality kitchenware, comfortable bed and furnishings, views of the native bushland. Very near to inlet and ocean beaches, and on the Bibbulman track so it was easy to walk out from the house for half an hour, a few hours or all day.
5 out of 5
by Alex from perth

Wonderfully romantic

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great place here. Owners lovely and welcoming and the attached massage Centre is a real treat!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, tranquil place.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in Mali for three days for our 32nd wedding anniversary and didn't want to leave. The photos do not do it justice, it is much nicer. Outfitted perfectly. Sonia came and did yoga with my husband and myself, she is patient and friendly. It is halfway between town and the beach and access to Bibbulmun track is right there. We went out cycling, walking, coffee at Bibbulmun café, dinner at Salt and Pepper and lunch at Little Villains. ALL to be highly recommended. It was hard to go out when the villa was so nice! Lots of birds and lovely grounds too. We hope to go back soon.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Really nice 4 day stay

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Wotif
Very relaxing quite location,but still only a few minutes drive into town,excellent facilities with everything you will need for a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Beautiful and relaxing!!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Wotif
Looking for a place to relax? You have to stay at Aiyana retreat. Well designed, warmly decorated and close to Denmark, you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted May 20, 2015 on Wotif
It was a very pleasant stay there, i stayed there with my partner, we had 2 beautiful nights there.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Peace & tranquility, massages, privacy, immersed in nature
Cons: Wifi difficult to connect to
Location: Tranquil, Great, Good views
Facilities: Top of the line, Home away from home; Service: Flawless, Go the extra mile, Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless, Immaculate, Beautiful; Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by parisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels