Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reggio Emilia

Bellissima cittadina

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Colazione
Location: Vicino al molo delle partenze per il Whale Watching
Buon Motel senza possibilità di colazione. Ottima posizione rispetto al centro ed al mare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great city location

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Wotif
A very comfortable hotel in the heart of the city. Fantastic staff across all areas of the hotel. Attached restaurant/bar well worth dining at.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australind WA

No restaurant facilities which meant going out.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: Provide in house catering for guests.
Very cold at the time of our stay and needing to find eating places outside motel made life uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Wotif
Last minute booking made for business meeting in Albany WA. Nice accommodation - lovely staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many bars & restaurants

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Close to centre of town close to many bars & restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Great jumping off point for exploring the region. Local bars and food within easy walking distance.
Cons: Sound insulation.
Location: Easy access to Caves Road and the Margaret River area. Hundreds of wineries nearby. The Jetty is a must but check the underwater observatory is open
It is in a good, quiet location for walking into town and the jetty. We are travelling in winter so found the bathroom cold but the shower is large and roomy with tiled floor which I think would be great in summer. Plenty of very hot water. Perfect room for us as we were out all day everyday and the important things for us are cleanliness and comfortable bed both this were great. However, the downside is that the walls are not that thick and we had a man in the next room with a booming voice constantly on his mobile phone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Great place to stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Wotif
The renovations did not bother me hardly heard it. My room was very clean and the bathroom spotless and bright. Crisp clean sheets and comfortable bed. Easy walking distance to great cafes and restaurants and the staff where all pleasant and helpful. Will definitely stay there again. Helen
4 out of 5
by Robert

Good Parking

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Liked 2nd floor rear same level close secure free parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything in town

Posted May 9, 2016 on Wotif
Good hotel with value for money and close to everything
3 out of 5
by ANGELA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels