Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuncurry NSW

Close to the CBD

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Close to the Albany CBD, hotels & cafes.
Location: Visit the National ANZAC Centre, convoy lookout. Albany Entertainment Centre.
It was a memorable experience having visited the National ANZAC Centre overlooking Princess Royal Harbour. A journey everyone should do if visiting Albany.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maree from Melbourne

exceeded expectations!

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Best Western has a variety of rooms in terms of size and comfort. We stayed in a deluxe and an executive. The executive was brilliant. Huge bed, lovely modern bathroom. The location is very convenient and quiet overnight. The girls on reception are friendly and helpful. They did everything to make our stay a happy one. Fabulous customer service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Lastminute
Great little place to rest after a day of exploring. Close to the beach, shops, market - really enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul Curtis from Doha, Qatar

Nice Best Western

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice Beat Western. The room was large and had a balcony - not a great view...the bathroom was very nice. No special charm but just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Belinda from Greystanes Nsw

Best western hmmm not sure about that.

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy hotel can hear all footsteps outside your door and in stairwell. Any arguments which happened and your night sleep is ruined like drunk women at 2am wasn't fun. 2nd night was quiet but was a Sunday night, woken early with kids running in stairwell. Won't stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Lastminute
Location: all food shops nearby were closed
Paid for King bed with harbour views got queen bed with brickwall views
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to town

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Wotif
Easy to walk to. Enjoyed the history. Saw the whales migrating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good and convenient

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
A little dated but overall pretty good. We just needed a place to sleep and this was convenient and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Perth

Long weekend getaway

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
We went to Albany for a long weekend. We selected this motel for its location- close to downtown Albany and its tourist attractions. Motel is clean and comfortable, recently renovated but our room was a bit small and no kitchenette, just a kettle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice room and kind staffs

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Room is so clean and no smell at all. Receptionist explained what are located near hotel. The only thing is heater doesnt work at all, when it turns on, it makes electric short and all power goes down. So we turn off heater but it is not cold at all.