Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Lastminute
Stayed for a night while attending a family party in Albany and had a pleasant stay!! Rooms were clean and comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Hotel comfort inn is very far from every thing

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Room was comfortable
Cons: Manager should care moor
Location: There is nothing
As hotel comfort inn was far from the centre of town and all the food outlet and it was hot I had to eat from the hotel restaurant this hotel is very small and few people eat there so food is not very fresh and as I have allergy I got food poisoning from eating hotel food when I told the manager she was upset with me and did not accept hotel food could have caused my problem also I was traveling alone she didn't bother to ring my room and find out if I am OK as a manager she has a duty of care to make sure the gust in her hotel is alright but she did not exercise this duty of care
4 out of 5
by Nick from Maesycrugiau

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Dated motel but very high standards of cleanliness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

best one in town

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Wotif
Quite, clean and comfortable. Everything works as it should.nothing is too much trouble for staff good resturant and great food.have stayed in the hotel 4 times and has been excellent every time. Best hotel in town, reccomend the king rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Perth WA, Aus

Nice view over Albany.

Posted May 21, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Comfortable, clean & tidy.
Location: Good central location.
Excellent food, staff very nice & welcoming on arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australind W A

excellent value for money - clean pleasant staff -

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: everything was gr8
Cons: hair dryers could be replaced - only thing I could fault
Location: fantastic location - close to town centre - gr8 for a walk - plenty of maps etc letting u know how to get where - amazing
will def be back again - thankyou loved it - food menus very good - very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frank T

Good hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on HotelClub
We stopped for two nights in Albany and this hotel was ok for a short visit. It had good laundry facilities which we needed by it is a bit out of the city centre if you like to walk as we do and the rooms are a bit dated but very well kept and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Holiday LoverPerth

Comfort.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on HotelClub
Excellent housekeeping performed daily. A bit slow replacing the soap daily, however this was sorted by speaking to the housekeeper. A/C unit noisy & not adequate for the size of the room. All in all it was value for money & if the items mentioned above are attended to I cannot see anyone not making The Comfort Inn their No1 holiday accommodation.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Australia - TAS - Regional TAS

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Attitude of service staff at times in restaurant
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The location - close to food locations and important stores. Very quiet area.
Cons: Cleaner left some sort of jug of detergent in the fridge; was almost mistaken for drinking water.
Location: Just right
Facilities: To be expected of the $; Value: Economical; Service: Sufficient, Polite; Cleanliness: Tidy, Clean; Very pleasant stay overall :)