Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Good, convenient. Old and needs some freshening up
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Not what we expected

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Don't make the place sound nicer than it is.
We chose this motel because of our budget and the fact that it was advertised as having a heated indoor pool. The cost was most affordable for us, but the pool was not heated. The motel was older and more basic than the photos and reviews indicated. The motel was adequate for our requirements (a brief stay) but very disappointing. We wouldn't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hygiene is so terrible

Posted Dec 29, 2016
hygiene is so terrible,plates are not wash.hygiene is so terrible,plates are not washhygiene is so terrible,plates are not wash
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and tidy room with ample space for 4 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite nice, just need some improvement

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Swimming pool, bed was comfortable, tea bag and coffee offering! Quite nice.
Cons: There's no wifi.. the grill which down BBQ area was not useful enough... took long time to just make a fried egg.
Location: Close to iGA, petrol station.. 15 minutes drive to wind farm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albany

happy guests

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Wotif
We were very happy with our accommodation, especially for the price of the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value!

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Wotif
The room was clean and tidy and staff were friendly. Didn't use the pool or spa but they looked clean. Over all nothing fancy but good value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shoalwater WA

If on a budget it's ok.

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Albanys not big so easy to get to all things of interest. Don't try and get a meal out on Sunday tea time cause the town is basically closed.
We got the room on a special for under $70 a nite. We would not have paid more anyway. Location was not bad on the edge of town. Housekeeping was not to standard. Rooms in need of update to feel clean, especially bathroom. You get what you pay for, we did not pay much!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Nice and cheap hotel for one night stay,well located and easy to find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value for overnight stays

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, which allowed us to go and see the sites as well as play golf