Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa

fantastic

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent do not read the bad reviews some people you just cant please. Very clean great breakfast could not find anything wrong
4 out of 5
by Philip

Would highly recommend this guest house.

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, lovely room and very nice breakfast. Nicely situated, as not right on the front but near enough to be within easy walking distance to all amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was very nice we stayed an extra night but on our second night our bed changed from a king size to a standard double and although the bathroom was very large no bath which was a shame otherwise all in all a good stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed twice now and both times have been exerlent. Both rooms I have stayed in have been very comfortable and very clean. Lovely owner, made to feel very welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was brilliant!

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful place would recommend this to anyone staying in the area and price is definitely worth it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trust the reviews!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
When I saw the ratings this place had received I was worried they may be too good to be true. How wrong I was. The service, room, location and the whole propert in general was perfect. Could not fault a single thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel close to beach and shops.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: N\A
Fab Bed and Breakfast lovely people Keith and Elsa. Breakfast spot on.
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels