Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Bernd

Citytrip

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel liegt absolut zentral in der Nähe der Central Station, bis zum Busbahnhof sind es max. 20 Minuten (zu Fuß). Das Frühstücksbueffet ist gut. Das Zimmer war etwas spärlich eingerichtet. WLAN war nur eingeschränkt verfügbar.
3 out of 5
by Bernd

Citytrip

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel liegt absolut zentral in der Nähe der Central Station, bis zum Busbahnhof sind es max. 20 Minuten (zu Fuß). Frühstücksbueffet ist gut. Das Zimmer war etwas sperlich eingerichtet. WLAN war nur eingeschränkt verfügbar.
4 out of 5
by Paul H.

Glasgow minibreak

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Ideal location in the city centre although quite noisy at night but that's to be expected. Good choice for a budget hotel close to transport links, pubs & restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Tracy J.

Stay for a concert

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Ebookers
We booked this hotel due to an overnight stay for a concert at the SSE Hydro. It was in a 10min walking distance from the hydro and the shops for the following day. The room was big but very basic/old fashioned but clean. The mattress was hard and not very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning we had to wait 10mins as they were so busy but once we got taken through it was a very nice breakfast indeed. For one night stay and what we wanted it for it was fine.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Iain T.

Great Break

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Fantastic Location - Great Breakfast - Rooms very clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by HowieT

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on HotelClub
Good location...ideal for centre and shops and transport ..good spacious bar,pity they don't take credit cards...Good comfortable room... standard breakfast...everything all cooked at once..overcooked and cold..especially on a cold day..
3 out of 5
by Klara

Skemmtilegt!

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Frábært í Glasgow
3 out of 5
by Lambert B.

Goede locatie

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotel ligt op een goede locatie dicht bij de pubs, taxistandplaats, centraal station en de winkelstraat. Hotel is wat gedateerd ,douche was te heet om onder te staan gemeld maar heb niet gemerkt dat ze er iets aan gedaan hadden. Verder een schoon hotel met goed ontbijtbuffet
5 out of 5
by Grumps

Brilliant weekend away with friends

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on HotelClub
We arrived on Friday night all 4 rooms on 5th floor first class could not fault the breakfast handy for the grant arms and the Waterloo which we had a great night out in will definitely be back next year ps. Congratulations to Debbie the tipster