Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Lovely little hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Really lovely hotel, room was very clean. Breakfast was excellent. George was a delight and very helpful too. It is opposite the beautiful Botanical Gardens which are worth a visit and a 2 minute walk from the wonderful Oran Mor. We will be returning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: 'I
Breakfast was good. Bathroom had no running hot water window was not shutting right did not expect a roof support right next to the bed made getting in and out of bed difficult
4 out of 5
by murdo from edinburgh

mac

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
fab
5 out of 5
by Beverley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minensota

Great hotel! :)

Posted May 24, 2016
Right across from the Botanical Gardens. Staff was so wonderful and the room was amazing. We would definitely stay there again! Parking was free so we left our car there and took a short walk to the subway to get to downtown. This was very convenient. This hotel is very quiet, relaxing and we really enjoyed our time there.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Midweek stay in Glasgow

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Stayed in self cating accomodation, well equiped kitchen, spacious room, clean and well furnished. Beautiful room wirh high ceilings with original cornices. Staff particularly receptionist went out of her way to accomodate me, very friendly and gave lots of useful information about the local area. Third time syaying at this hotel would definately stay again, very good value for money in cosmopolitan West End of Glasgow
5 out of 5
by Samantha from Buckie

loved our stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
stayed one night to go to a gig; hotel was perfect and we will certainly go back. Only met one member of staff but she was lovely.
3 out of 5
by Liza P.

Günstiges Hotel ohne Schnickschnack

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Zweckmässige Unterkunft mit sehr anständigem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sauber, Ausstattung mässig, aber ausreichend für kurzen Aufenthalt. Sehr ruhig gelegen.