Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
駅に近く非常に便利で、内装もシックです。室内のミニバーに置かれた飲み物を無料で利用できるサービスが良かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Excellent location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Had a very pleasant one night stay at this hotel. Everything was good 4star rating very good deal. Recommend staying here in future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

駅に近く便利なホテル

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: インテリアが可愛いらしく、女性の受けが良いと思います。
Cons: 朝食のベーコンが少し塩辛いところくらいですね。
Location: ロケーションは最高かと思います。 しかし、グラスゴーの地下鉄が工事中で使えなかったのはショックでした。
クインストリート駅から近く便利なホテルです。早く到着し、さすがにまだ清掃中でチェックインはできませんでしたが、親切に対応していただきました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

good location, nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Clean, comfortable room. Great breakfast. Pay for it in advance to save money. Very good location for the train, walking around Buchanen St or other tourist locations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

great location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Location, complimentary mini bar, lounge
Cons: Breakfast is so over priced. Avoid it.
Location: Located right in the main shopping street and right next door to a great sports pub.
Great location. Loved the complimentary mini bar and tartan slippers provided. Breakfast was very expensive and so not worth it. Everything else was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uithoorn

Prima hotel in hartje Glasgow

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: grote kamer, goed bed, ruime badkamer, goede ontvangst, gratis minibar
Location: Gelegen in hartje Glasgow, vlakbij winkelstraten en op loopafstand van bezienswaardigheden zoals Glasgow Cathedral, the Light house, George Square...
Hotel is supercentraal gelegen. Vlotte check-in in comfortabele kamer, ruime badkamer en goed bed. Mini bar is goed gevuld , je mag je er gratis van bedienen. Goede Wifiverbinding op de kamer.Alleen kan je beter je gordijnen gesloten houden omwille van het uitzicht op de binnenplaats .(kamer104)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Nice city centre hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The only thing was the cooked breakfast was a little greasy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: complimentary mini bar, safe in room, clean, great location.
Cons: Breakfast was very overpriced, definitely wouldn't eat there for breakfast. .
Location: The bar next door is great, location is really good too!
Stayed 2 nights at the end of June, very nice hotel in the heart of the city, close to shops and restaurants. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Complimentary lounge for certain rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anglesey

Lovely, friendly hotel in great central location

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The location, facilities and staff were all wonderful :)
Cons: Air conditioning was not 100% effective so opened the window during the night. We did get a bit of street noise although it didn't bother us too much.
Location: Right in the heart of Glasgow with great transport links. Literally hundreds of bars and restaurants within a very short walk of the hotel.
We only stayed for one night and both said we had wished it was longer. We stayed in an executive room with King size bed and access to the executive lounge. The bed was wonderful, really comfortable and actually a genuine king size mattress rather than two singles pushed together as is the case in many hotels. The rooms are traditionally decorated with lots of tartan (even a row of tartan tiles in the bathroom) and the furniture was all good quality and comfortable. We had complimentary hot drinks in the room along with a complimentary mini-bar with decanters of whisky, gin and vodka and a fridge containing wine, beer and soft drinks. The executive lounge and the restaurant (breakfast room) are situated on the top floor (7th) of the hotel and have spectacular views across the rooftops of Glasgow. The staff in the hotel are all wonderful. They are friendly, helpful and always cheerful and polite, a real asset for the hotel. We loved the central location, literally yards along from George Square and situated above Waxy O'Conners, one of Glasgows wonderful and very unique bars (you do not hear the bar noise from the rooms!) I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the heart of the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel close to central train station

Posted Jul 3, 2016
A very decent hotel 5 min walk from central train station & good restaurants