Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

great place to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels
lovely apartment, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Meghan and Paul

Great Location

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels
When we arrived we went to the St. Vincent St. location, but were directed to the Queen St. apartments. This was rather inconvenient, however, once we arrived we found that the apartments on Queen Street were very well situated. The caretaker, George, was friendly enough, and helpful enough, however, when we asked where the car park was for our vehicle, he was unable to give us precise directions or an address, and we had a hard time finding it. The doors inside the flat were a problem. The handles were so cheap that one member from our party got stuck inside the bathroom and we had to have George come and fix that door. The next day, the door between the living room and the bedrooms was stuck and George had to break the handle off and we were unable to use the door for the rest of the week because it was broken. The rooms were very hot at night and we were unable to open the windows more than two inches so it was very uncomfortable. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and there were no extra pillows, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Brilliant accommodation

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels
Fantastic location great apartment would highly recommend staying here. One of the best I have stayed in
4 out of 5
by BB45

Très bel appartement à proximité de tout

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels
L'appartement est très spacieux, en bon état et bien entretenu.Tout est refait à neuf. Cependant, quelques points sont à revoir. En premier lieu, l'isolation de la petite chambre! Le trafic routier est audible comme si la fenêtre était ouverte! Puis, cela manque d'équipements de cuisine (pas de saladier, juste 4 assiettes, 4 couteaux, 4 bols etc...) Enfin, le lit 2 personnes de la 2ème chambre est vraiment petit (même pas 140 de large). Sinon l'appartement est très bien situé, en plein centre ville de Glasgow, à proximité immédiate de la gare centrale, des magasins et des monuments.
5 out of 5
by Anna from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Location and comfort

Posted Jul 6, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing really but a coffee maker would have been nice.
Location: 5-10 minutes walk to shops and attractions. Central railway station just 5 minutes away
The apartment was spacious, airey and comfortable. The location was excellent. Only a 5-10 minute walk to most thingsbyou need - shops, theatres and galleries. Mini supermarkets around the corner. A pleasant 25 minute walk via Kelvingrove Park to University of Glasgow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrale, ben attrezzato.Central and well equipped

Posted May 30, 2012
Pros: La posizione e l'attrezzatura
Cons: L'insonorizzazione
Location: Amena località non dotata di grandi monumenti o attrazioni turistica ma interessante per respirare vera aria britannica.
Ottima soluzione per famiglie, centrale e ben attrezzato. Per gli standard anglossassoni molto puliti. A voler cercare il pelo nell'uovo servirebbe una maggiore insonorizzazione con degli infissi di qualità. Excellent solution for families, central and well equipped. Much cleaner for Anglo-Saxon standards. To be picky, it would take windows frames quality for increased insulation.
5 out of 5
by roy

Posted May 11, 2012 on Hotels
very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, United Kingdom.

Ideal Location.

Posted Apr 9, 2012
Pros: Location/Value
Cons: Sitting room was a little small
This is an ideal solution to a family stay. Although are apartment was a little small for 2 adults and 2 fifteen your olds it was centrally located and everything was in walking distance. The reception staff, whilst only contacted them over the telephone, were exremely helpful and supplied discount tickets for the car park on Waterloo Street. A little tip; the road up from the car park to the aprtment is very steep so if infirm etc drop at St Vincent Street. Good break!