Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Great hotel for staying at the airport

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We stayed the night before our return flight. Great stay. Could not here any noise form outside. Close to the city. Perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Great Hotel for an overnight stay.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Good rates for a hotel that offered good facitites
Cons: Menu for evening meals offers a good selection but e.g. a pasta dish could have been more freshly prepared.
Location: Had an overnight stay before catching an early morning flight. The hotel is a convenient 200yards from the airport terminal.
Warm, comfortable with good facilities in a room that's very clean and a bed that was large and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Nov 14, 2016
A comfortable nights sleep. Woke up well rested. And it's in walking distance from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice and convenient, close to airport.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Conveniently situated close to the airport (approximately 5 minute walk). There are building works going nearby so pathway to airport rerouted, howev
Nice, clean room with all the facilities you need - even had an iron and ironing board. Good breakfast, hot and cold served in with pleasant surroundings. Staff very welcoming and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, Ontario

Overnight stay at airport.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: It was convenient for the airport and the room was just right for our needs and the staff were very welcoming.
Cons: There was nothing to dislike about our stay at this hotel. What more can I say!!!!!
Location: This was just an overnight stay at the airport so it was perfectly located and we didn't need to do anything nearby,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für Kurz-Urlaube super!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Sehr kleine Auswahl beim Frühstück!!! Leider kein Schrank im Zimmer, anstrengend vier Tage aus dem Koffer zu leben!!!! Essen und Trinken im Hotel sehr sehr teuer!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Cons: Pedestrian access road to hotel was closed and no clear indication signs were given on how to get to the hotel!! Had a long trail to hotel!
Location: See above
Good facilities! Good food. Good room. Expedia has asked for more information but I do not want to provide any more information, so hopefully these additional characters will get Expedia off my back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatham, UK

Quiet and convenient hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Close to airport, clean and reasonably comfortable room and bar food is available.
Cons: Disruption caused by airport/road works and difficult to get the room warm ehough in the evening.
Location: Very close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
The central heating fan made quite a noise.If you push the off button, little later it resets and comes back on.Like sleeping next to the washing machine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Room very clean and updated from last year. Construction around hotel and airport made it a little difficult to walk to airport.