Ratings based on 849 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Airport hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
We needed a hotel close to the airport. The walk was short, maybe 5 minutes, and the rooms were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Scotland

Handy for airport for 1 night stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: As above
Cons: Trolleys available to return to airport with suitcases
Location: Airport
No additional comments other than pleasant stay with good breakfast - reception friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Close to airport

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Less than 5 minutes walk from airport. Clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff. Good choice at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Wonderful experience

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Stayed here recently for 4 nights. Newly refurbished hotel with lovely rooms, not too large but everything you need. Perfect location for Glasgow airport. Great breakfast and dinner, friendly and helpful staff. What more do you want?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: none
Location: only stay overnight.
Only problem now is long walk from airport to hotel if you r not to good on your feet.But I believe it will be finished
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkintilloch

Guests.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Hotel was comfortable and pleasing.Couple of noisy guests woke us up in the middle of the night. Guy on check out told us we should have phoned them and they would have sorted it. Otherwise nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent airport hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Very close to the airport. Staff were exceptional at reception and at the bar/restaurant. I enjoyed the meals I had there.
Cons: Having a hairdryer in the room would have been helpful.
Location: Next to the airport.
Had a very comfortable overnight stay. Staff were extremely helpful and attentive. The room was very comfortable and exceptionally quiet, given it's proximity to the airport. Excellent breakfast which is included in the overnight rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Enjoyed our weekend. Staff friendly and helpful. Nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada

Same high standards

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing for me personally, the walkway to the terminal was closed but if I had two good knees it would not have been an issue for me.
Stay here once sometimes twice a year, never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: nothing
Location: we use the car all the time so situation of the hotel doesn't bother us
this is the first time we used this hotel but will surely use it again