Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Isle of Mull

Great location

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Location, & friendliness of staff.
Cons: Serving dinners.
Location: Near shops, theatres & river.
Would recommend this hotel, great location for sightseeing shopping, theatre etc. Hotel staff are very friendly, nothing is too much bother for them, they are extremely had working. Breakfast is very good, staff continually check to make sure if anything needs replenishing. Very quiet location even though it's close to the city centre. Will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for clydebank

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Nice hotel, close to the celtic connection venue and the restaurants at merchant square. Check in was easy and efficient the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fife

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean as was the bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from river edge, nj

Service was outstanding

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Nicest staff ever, breakfast was outstanding, would definitely stay here again ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VERONA

tranquillo hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: centro vicinissimo, ottimo wi-fi come tutto del resto, con la catena holiday inn sei sicuro sempre.
Cons: forse magari qualcuno che parli un minimo la tua lingua.
Location: l'hotel e' vicinissimo al centro quindi comodo, e tutti i servizi sono buoni.
buon hotel come la propria catena, buona camera, ottimo wi-fi, al centro della citta', buona colazione tutto nella norma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Coast

Christmas Shopping

Posted Dec 16, 2015
My friend and I stayed in this Holiday Inn previously and chose to return there because of its proximity to the shops. We couldn't fault anything apart from the chaos at breakfast on both occasions. Given the numbers catered for the breakfast buffet area is far too small, doesn't "flow" and people are having to negotiate from the cooked food on one side to the rest of the food on the other while trying not to bump into people carrying plates of food and hot drinks. There is a large alcove to the rear that would afford a much better flow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Citynahes Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Frühstück
Innenstadtnahes Hotel mit freundlichem hilfsbereiten Personal. Reichhaltiges Frühstück. Würde ich wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GOUSSAINVILLE

HOTEL ACCUIELLANT

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: TOUT
Location: PROCHE DES RUES COMMERCANTES
TRES BON HOTEL BIEN SITUE. LE PERSONNEL EST TRES SYMPA ET SERVIABLE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert

Value for money

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels