Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great staff. Shower fab but flooded floor. Food good but you don't promote it well! Will book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orkney

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal for business trip. You know what to expect with HIE - clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Gerald from linslade

excellent accommodation, great staff

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very welcoming and helpful. We hope to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Muy buena ubicación y muy bien comunicado. Hotel tranquilo y muy familiar. El personal excelente. Repetiría.
4 out of 5
by David from Rhyl

Good Value

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
In a convenient location for our continuing journey to the West Highlands
2 out of 5
by Marcin from West Midlands

Very disappointed.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed with the condition of the room. It's not the standard of Holiday Inn that I know. The room needs proper cleaning!
4 out of 5
by CLIVE from Rudheath

Can't Complain but ...

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Only thing that let it down was an irresponsible guest setting the fire alarms off at 3.08am in the morning!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Hotel comodo per visitare Glasgow

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Se si vuole visitare Glasgow e non usare più la macchina questo è l'hotel giusto. A 5 minuti c'è stazione treno e in 30 minuti si arriva in centro. Buona la colazione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Net hotel goede ligging prima parkeren

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nette kamer en s ochtends goed ontbijt je krijgt ruim voldoende voor wat je verwacht