Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel within walking distance to shops

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Only down side was wifi connection very poor, two of my sisters found beds uncomfortable, however my other sister and I slept like babies. If that's all we can find too complain about then that's a winner in my books.
5 out of 5
by Cody from Walkerton

Great location.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a few days and don't have enough good things to say about it. I was worried because it wasn't a chain hotel but I was more than pleasantly surprised. Nice one bedroom apartment. I'd stay here again in a second.
5 out of 5
by JUNG WOO from 서울

좋네요

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
넓고좋네요!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to train station

Posted May 13, 2016
Nice hotel close to shoppingand the train station ! Rooms were hot on hot days needed air conditioning that's the only down fall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Nice apartment with central location

Posted May 2, 2016
Was happy with the apartment and the facility's provided and the staff were excellent
3 out of 5
by Damian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Familie R.

Great Stay with children

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Ebookers
The location its just great. The size of the apartments is really good. The Matresses could be more confortable and a extra Wardrobe wouldn't have been bad.. The staff are very helpfull and friendly. We would definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay in Glasgow

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was a business trip for a few days. The apartment was very spacious, warm but not stuffy and peaceful. The shower could be stronger but otherwise everything suited me fine. Reception was helpful and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rude owner and staff

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Cons: not to shout and be rude to customers especially when its not exactly cheap
i was staying here on the friday and before going out had planned to have a drink with a few friends, we had planned to go out and then when we were going back would just be myself and the guest registered, when they arrived the owner and what i can only presume was his daughter, decided to shout at myself and my guest and when i pointed this out he responded with 'i can do what i want' he then also shouted 'do you think i'm stupid' the level of service and the way he though it was ok to speak to customers was atrocious also did not help that while attempting to shout at two young woman that he proceded to try and intimidate them by refusing to lower his voice found the whole expeirence shocking and terrible
4 out of 5
by mark from Manchester

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great apartment - perfect for our stay -A little noisy at night by other guests....