Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Picaw from Milton Keynes

Great hotel tucked away.

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
lovely pub attached with good value meals and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Picaw from Milton Keynes

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for two nights. Lovely hotel, cute pub attached to the old building. Friendly staff and a decent breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely. Fantastic staff. Recommend for anyone

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely and the staff was incredible - so accommodating. The mattress was a little too hard for my taste, but I do not fault the hotel for that. The breakfast was divine. A lovely stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Glasgow

Great place.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here a few times and will again. Apart from the up and down internet access I love this place. Staff are always great, and food is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel for business use

Posted Jan 18, 2016
very pleasant stay for 3 nights . service at restaurant was excellent , food was very tasty and price reasonable . thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the finest hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
I shall make it quick! Experience stay in a delodated hotel. Staff were friendly but very seldomly seen.
4 out of 5
by susan

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff.Nice setting. Excellent food
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Bagshot, Surrey ( but Scottish by birth)

Christening Weekend in Lenzie

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Two nights in a superior double, which we needed to attend a christening in Lenzie. Hotel was comfortable, staff very helpful, and breakfast was more than you could handle or complain about. Good value for money, in a location where taxis were inexpensive too, with a very amenable bar.