Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Great location, close to train station & buses. No parking facilities, must park next door hotel will validate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Charring cross

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Nice, clean, plain . Has everything you need. Breakfast is basic, a bit too pricey for what is offered. Plugs and tables closer to the bed would of been more convenient. Enjoyed my stay. Cleanliness is a must and it was spotless.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Walking distance to the city and to the Convention

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Access by walking to areas of interest
Cons: See above
Location: Close too to he Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons
Basic accommodation was good. My booking was inadvertently placed by the hotel, under my second name so delay in recognising me as a pre-paid customer. Did work eventually. Helpful staff. Tourist maps not available. Good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pyrmont, Australia

Consistent quality

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Great staff, central location, very good value for money, comfortable quite room topped off by supberb breakfast options (try the porridge) says it all !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Not far from station

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Hotel fine , basic but clean , tea /coffee making facilities which I like . Hair dryer broken but got one from reception . Beds clean and comfortable . Not far from city centre , around a 15-20 min walk from stations .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirkcudbright

Night in glasgow

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We only stayed one night at hotel as we were in glasgow to see The Killers in concert .The hotel is in great location for all that is going on in Glasgow .next time we will hopefully stay longer .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ist in Ordnung

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Ist in Ordnung. Die Sauberkeit könnte verbessert werden
Cons: Ist in Ordnung. Die Sauberkeit könnte verbessert werden
Location: Ist in Ordnung. Die Sauberkeit könnte verbessert werden
Ist in Ordnung. Die Sauberkeit könnte verbessert werden
5 out of 5
by shah from UK

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
It was a leisure trip and we stayed for the first time in premier Inn. we initially book twin room without realizing it has two single beds but receptionist was brilliant and gave us a double room. the room was very clean and bed was very comfortable . i have stayed in hotels like holiday inn previoualy but i would rank pemier inn the best one and from now onward Premier inn will be my first choice for stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé. Les chambres sont propres et confortables.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels