Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberfoyle

OK, but not great.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
A bit tired - cheap tables, broken blinds in bathroom, poor finish. Bed was very comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oro

bien situé mais sur la fin?

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: les hôtes et la situation
Cons: ménage te plomberie
les hôtes sont charmants, la proximité du pub est sympathique même si bruyante (mais ça tout le monde est clair la dessus) Le breakfast est à base de produits très moyens. Le plus désagréable était un le lavabo qui fuyait et surtout un ménage minimal pas fait d'un jour sur l'autre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location but needs some more love

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Staff were really nice and accommodating, but... Room was cramped, the radiator sang constantly, a draft whistled under the closed window and blind onto my head in bed and there was no warm water from the sink. Everything else was really nice: clean, tv, food, bar, shower, cleanliness and the staff were great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great for what we wanted - good food/pub/bed

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: location and convenience
Cons: breakfast
Location: Glasgow!
I don't want to be forced to write about my experience - sort out your review section Expedia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Bellshill

Enjoyable overnight in Glasgow

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and i decided on an overnight stay in Glasgow and we found this hotel very good value for money considering the location and comparing with other hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stein-Arne from Molde

Sentral Beliggenhet

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Sentralt I Glasgow
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Soalmente la posizione
La presentazione e le stelle assegnate all'albergo sono assolutamente inappropriate. Abbiamo dovuto chiedere noi al personale di pulire il bagno e di cambiare le tazze del the dopo due giorni. Dal secondo giorno la wirless ha smesso di funzionare. Nella stanza piccolissima non si sapeva dove poggiare il bagaglio ( a mano e quindi piccolo!!!) che e' stato messo sui comodini. L'ultima mattina il caffe' ere finito e il latte era andato a male!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was ideal for an overnight in town, location was perfect for the night we wanted. Never got the chance to taste breakfast as we were rough from the night before. Hotel/bar staff were very friendly, definitely would stay here again. Room was rather small but overall very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good night!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Passing through Glasgow, Rab Ha's made for a pleasant and convenient stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels