Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I saw in Photos when I booked online.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I arrived late about 9 pm, raining night, no elevator bellboy to help with luggage. Room looked outdated, old window with no handle to close it, no easy outlet to charge my phone. Room smelled like smoke, I had requested non smoking room. I went down to request another room and hotel clerk said they did not have any available. We ate at their restaurant and food took forever to be ready plus we were over charged with item we did not order.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
To much noice at nigth for train and the hotel features are not the same there are not massages and pharmacy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The hotel was absolutely beautiful and looked exactly like the photos. The rooms are very large with great working AC. The staff is super friendly and accommodating. Make sure to have the omelette at the restaurant it's amazing. They do a great job in helping you get taxis and find things to do. Pool is clean with a good mix of shade and sun. Family friendly hotel. Negatives are; beds are pretty hard, tv in standard rooms need updating, train is loud at 1,3 am. I would highly recommend and would certainly go back!!
4 out of 5
by sal

great place

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
great room good internet staff was friendly.. pool was super cold but no other real issues fantastic price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

terrible location,50ft away from main railroad

Posted May 5, 2017 on Orbitz
no sleep, train horn is super,super loud, 50 ft away from room, it sounds as if the train is in your bedroom, it is so intense that, it shakes the building as in an earthquake, terrible, terrible ,never will go back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel i have been

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Everything in the room were old, terrible mattress. Bath accesories rusty. The worst relationship Quality-Price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Nice hotel close to central Guadalajara

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I liked the commodity of the rooms and the scenery was beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Andrea Robles - Reservaciones., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback from your experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO INTERNET

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on CheapTickets
There at the weekend of super bowl, no tv, no internet service to look at the tablet either. the worse, there also no outlet to plug the phone to charge and only one that didn't even work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Andrea Robles - Reservaciones., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

To much dust no all services and to much noice

Posted Feb 18, 2017
To much noice every day and a lot dust. And no all the services they offer under contruction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels