Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place in a very nice area

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The hotel was very nice, the staff was excellent, very friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Hotel and staff were great. Food at the lobby restaurant was very good. The inly but important negative was the bed which was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

I'd stay again for sure

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the breakfast and the staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel ,but elevator was not working

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location, great breakfast buffet, nice rooms, but the elevator did not work the 4 days I stayed there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Great hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great service great customer services, the kindness and the education each employee has, very unique, every time I go to Mexico each city has nice people, in overall the hotel location great, and the valet parking great option if you have to rent a car.
2 out of 5
by Martha

Last time I stay here!

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Usually a very good hotel. This time bed was dirty from previous guests, full of hairs and blood stains on sheets. They did not have another room to give us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Vallarta

nice Location

Posted May 23, 2017
i like the free breakfast buffet, good location... quiet and safe we stayed there before and like it a lot, good value for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua

Nice hotel an wonderful Breakfast buffet

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice experience, very nice staff, very clean and nice breakfast buffet. Very recommended, and nice prices as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Small rooms, but very comfortable. Very nice restaurant and excellent breakfast buffet. Breakfast is included
5 out of 5
by Melo Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels