Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Clean

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Nice clean and quite rooms and comfortable beds with basic amenities, good wifi, convenient location to many places and restaurants.
1 out of 5
by Jon

Poor

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty poor
3 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled terrible, and it was hard to overcome. It smelled like a combination of old people and terrible chemicals. Unfortunately I won't be back because the smell is too bad. Other than location, everything else was pretty great.
5 out of 5
by Mary G

Our Stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The accommodations were very comfortable. The bathroom did not have an exhaust fan though. Otherwise, it was a nice room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
It's very loud. Bed is uncomfortable. There was a gap In the insulation around the door. I felt exposed and uncomfortable. I left after first night of my intended 2 night stay. Over-priced for what it is
2 out of 5
by Marcia

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great hot breakfast buffet but not sufficient seating. Staff was able and willing to satisfy our requests promptly. Very close to noisy highway but our room was farthest from the highway. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Dhiraj

The frugal inn

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Bad experience- bad breakfast - you leave the inn state of depression and a bad flavour
4 out of 5
by Santiago

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 2000 Fowler at Houston TX

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was functional and clean. The complimentary breakfast was a joke.The desk manager was unconcerned of my needs before and after my stay. I called ahead to make payment for my stay he went back and forth with me that I didn't have to pay until I arrived I expressed to him I understood but would still like to pay.I wanted my ducks in a row.At checkout I was informed that my payment was never taken. He felt it wasn't necessary to return my call that my personal information that I had to fax over was received nor did he contact me with receipt nevertheless I will never return even with the online discount it was over priced for the lack of amenities and service received.