Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Close to downtown without the downtown prices. Clean rooms and a decent free breakfast. If you are looking for a five star hotel don't stay here because you didn't pay for that. This is a very nice clean affordable room with lots of space for the couple that is there to tour the city! We really liked It!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice location. Clean rooms

Posted Dec 29, 2017
I was a little nervous with my reservation since I dont like to stay in places that I dont have recomendations. The place is near downtown. It has free parking and is near the hotel. The person that received me was very polite and nice. The room was clean and pretty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by SP, Hotel Management
Thanks Shelly for your awesome review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Hope you can recommend us to your friends now!
4 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staycation

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
The person that checked us in (female) was awesome. Very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

Definitely recommend it

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk girl was very nice and helpful. The room was updated tastefully with a cozy earthy decor, and not overly modern and tacky like some hotels. I was impressed by how clean the room was, and I am obsessive and inspect my hotel rooms carefully. The only criticism I would have is that the bed could have been a little softer and in the morning the noise from outside the room got a little loud (not sure if it's the door or the walls but I was on the first floor by the elevator so that is a higher traffic area). Overall, very pleased, especially for the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Dear Carolyn, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate and value your feedback and we will be sure to pass it along to our staff. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Visiting Houston

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The hotel is just an 8-10 minute drive to Downtown. Its next to freeway. Hotel it's clean and it has friendly staff, only issue I encounter was parking spaces seem to be designed for smaller cars, no matter where I park the tail of my car was always out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by SP, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by michael

Good deal

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient and clean. Very reasonably priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I cancelled my stay but Orbitz demands a review

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Orbitz
I cancelled my stay but Orbitz has sent me an email every day for 7 days asking for a review. I can't make it stop, so my review is now posted.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by SP, Hotel Management
Dear Anne, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate and value your feedback. We hope you will stay with us very soon.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice comfortable bed very clean good breakfast all in all I would give it 5 stars!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Dear Tammy, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate and value your feedback and we will be sure to pass the message on to our Housekeeping and Breakfast staff. We hope to see you again!