Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping, reasonably priced

Posted Feb 20, 2018
It was a nice stay. There was a little confusion checking in since I had already paid Expedia. Other than that it was good for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2018
It suits my needs: location, convenience, affordability.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Pros: LOCATION
VERY NICE LOCATION,VERY CLOSE TO SHOPPING & RESTAURANTS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Great very neat and clean. Friendly staff and good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Excellent Staff

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Location was great lots of shopping and great places to eat close by
Cons: The weather
Location: enjoyed the location for shopping and close to airport
Everyone at hotel was wonderful especially Amanda she made our stay a wonderful experience and I am looking forward to our next stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good Location, next to major highways made getting

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The breakfast bar could have some improvement, always sausage links, no bacon, the bread wasn't too fresh, a little stale, hard and dry.
The only issue I had was with the heat in the room, the unit was a little flaky, you had to tap on the unit control panel to get the heating contactor to pull in, I been working in the HVAC field for over 40 years, so I knew what was wrong, sometimes it would work ok the others times it would blow cool air, even when set to 80 degrees, but tap the panel it started working. so you go to sleep nice and toasty then around 3am it would get a bit chilly, tap the panel it heat on. Free WiFi was slow,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Nice place for a short stay over. Clean and comfortable for travelers. Close to ant kind of transportations. My favorite place to a stay over ttransportation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Typical hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Not a bad place. Typical hotel. Free breakfast in AM is nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good breakfast, convienent location.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Asked for a room close to entance, and got one. Breakfast area was clean & neat.
Location: Yes, good location to shop, restaurants.
Was easy to book over the phone. Got a room close to entrance, as I asked. Breakfast was good, very clean and neat. Close to shopping areas and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Corazon V

Great value for the money

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was a short stay on our way to Philadelphia. It met all our expectations. Included breakfast is typical fare for Best Western. Fresh fruits were a great addition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017
I'm always happy to hear that one of our guests had a good experience during their stay! I'm happy that we worked out well for your trip. If you find yourself in the area again we'd certainly love to have you back! Have a fantastic day!