Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I could stay.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
There were hugs in the bathroom and springs poking me in the bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Shaunna Diehl GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm sorry to hear about your experience. Should you ever have any issues, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are here to help and we will gladly fix it or get you moved to another room. I hope you can accept our apology and that we may have the chance to better accommodate you on a future stay.
5 out of 5
by Arlene

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff and the hotel were great. I highly recommend this hotel because of location to places to see and lots of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, NY

Convenient to Airport

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Easy check in...staff very pleasant. Offered us coffee & cookies. Room was clean, great for one night when catching an early morning flight. Can leave car there for a small fee. Shuttle service to/from airport. When we got home, we called the number given us & they were there in about 5-7 mins after we got luggage. Will definitely use this hotel again
4 out of 5
by Donald

Good for traveling!

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
across the street from airport and they provide free shuttle service. Good free breakfast also.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Good access to airport

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Right by the airport!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

very comforting

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: very nice and helpful staff; although it's just beside the airport, it would still be a 15-min walk so the free shuttle was very welcome
Cons: dark color of carpet and curtains make the room look old even though the outside of the hotel looks very new; breakfast could be served until 10 AM;
Location: we're only in transit so we came in late and left just before check-out; hotel has directory of nearby restaurants
staff is very nice; we checked in very late and front-desk was still very cheerful; very comfortable bed
4 out of 5
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Todd

Bad housekeeping services

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
But the breakfast was amazing but your house keep in sucks they only left me with towels never made my bed up and on top of that the housekeeping was complaining about people staying over I feel as though that was just unprofessional for the housekeeping that is your job chill do it