Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento California

In walking distance from the terminal

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Location is great. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Only downside was the drapes on the window are just decorative, you can not close them to darken the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Close to airport

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Cons: Scales in the lobby to weight luggage and night lights in the bathrooms
We were traveling with an elder person who has dementia. Brianna made note of this and went out of her way to accommodate us. She even re-programed our TV as some kids used the room the night before and played games. She made sure we had everything we needed and offered assistance if we needed it. Only a couple of noted items about the hotel: Since it is so close to the airport, it would be very helpful if the lobby had scales to weigh luggage. A lot of airport hotels offer this convenience. Also, it would be useful to install a nightlight in the bathroom. We had to leave all the bath lights on. This would also be an energy saving item. But, overall, our experience was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamden

Convenient location but otherwise okay

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The principal drawback was that we were offered a room with a sofa bed, but then there were no sheets or blankets for the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to airport

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Hotel is located in airport so comfortable to access. There is not noisy and the breakfast is good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toluca, mexico

Nice Hotel near the airport

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Nice people all the staff very nice toataybthis hotel thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watertown NY

I would Recommend

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: The room was comfortable and Bre was helpful.
Location: I didn't realize how close the hotel was to the airport. You can just walk over and catch your flight!
Very comfortable and I chose this hotel because they offered breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, fabulous service & staff

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The staff!
Came to visit a friend in New York and once we walked in the hotel - the staff was great. By fair one of the best experiences I have had from a hotel. Front Desk helpful, room clean, pool great and didn't even hear an airplane. Thanks for making us feel welcome & going above and beyond.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marion, NY

The staff was the best! No airplane noise-HOW?!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Maintain bathrooms a bit better.
This is a hotel on the grounds of the airport, cannot understand how we didn't hear any planes at all. The young man who checked us in was fantastic, gave us the tip on which lot to part at so we could get a validated parking pass for a fraction of what it would have cost us. The room was fine, bathroom is a bit tired, pealing wall paper and some hairs in the tub before we ever got in there. Otherwise everything else was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester ny

Airport hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Very convenient to Rochester. Staff pleasant and helpful. Glad breakfast was all set up and ready at 4:00a.m. so we had time to enjoy it before our 6:00 flight.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Convenient

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Just a quick stay before my early morning flight back home and it was perfectly located, great hotel, served breakfast early for early flights, etc.