Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Home away from home. Very friendly staff.clean and comfortable suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
In addition to the beautiful view and cleanliness of the hotel, the staff were extremely pleasant and accomodating. We will definitely be staying there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great Hotel close to business meeting.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: The staff was wonderful. Close to the places I had meeting.
Cons: Can't think of nothing to improve since my first stay was awesome.
Location: Just had to go to meeting. But lots to do from museums, movie theaters and nice restaurants.
Loved the hotel wonderful staff clean and warm. Lots of snow outside. Will stay in same in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Not bad

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: The location, breakfast and its clean.
Cons: Lots of noise, kids running in the hallways.
I like the location of the hotel. Downtown hotels parking is an issue, here its free parking. Very desent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Nice staff and very convenient location to univ or Rochester medical center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Check in was warm and welcoming. The front desk person was interested in knowing why I was staying. And got an upgrade, which was a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, NY

Almost perfect

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I stayed for one night. Everything was great, except a delay for Sunday breakfast. Breakfast was supposed to be served at 7 am, but one of the staff members came to work late. So there was a delay of 10-15 minutes. All guests came in at the same time which caused some confusions. For me, I was late picking up my son from the Alll-State music performance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

A great place for a comfy stay in Rochester

Posted Dec 2, 2017
This is a great place to stay in Rochester, with comfortable, well-equipped efficiency suites. Hotel also includes very friendly and helpful staff and a very good complimentary, buffet-style breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great Location

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Clean, beautiful room. Great staff. We did have an issue with the people in the room above us but the staff took care of the issue for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great Place to Stay

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Clean, beautiful room. Great staff. We did have an issue with the people in the room above us but the staff took care of the issue for us.