Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Merci pour votre retour ! Bruno Directeur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nl

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Hotel was very good situated since we were on our way to the Provence. The rooms are basic but clean. The management is very kind and helpfull and makes your stay a very welcome stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Bruno, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your kind comment on your stay ! We will be pleased to see you for a next stay :-) Best regards. Bruno
4 out of 5
by Denis

Hôtel très convenable

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel tout à fait correct. Calme et parking privé sécurisé. Petit déjeuner uniquement continental, le minimum mais correct. Personnel extrêmement accueillant. Très bien pour un séjour professionnel
5 out of 5
by Florian

Hôtel sympa et pro

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Accueil sympa et très pro; chambre simple et bien insonorisée ; lit très confortable; bon petit dej, je recommande ....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funktional, und sonst nicht viel mehr

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, gute Erreichbarkeit.
Cons: Besseres WLAN, mehr Steckdosen im Zimmer (oder überhaupt welche die nicht von vornherein belegt sind), frühere Frühstückszeiten, wärmeres Wasser.
Location: Industriegebit im Südwesten von Lyon, nah am großen Krankenhaus. Unternehmen gibt es dort viele, unternehmen kann man eher wenig.
Das Hotel lag für meine Zwecke günstig, ich hatte keine besonders großen Erwartungen und auch die wurden nicht alle erfüllt. Zimmer sind zwar groß aber arg heruntergekommen, Ausstattung lässt zu Wünschen übrig, WLAN ist katastrophal, Frühstück erst ab 7, was für Frühaufsteher gar nicht geht, Wasser im Bad war nicht richtig warm. Die Umgebung ist mitten im Industriegebiet denkbar unschön, ich war aber nicht wegen der Aussicht da. Einziger Lichtblick ist das echt super nette Personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Pomme de douche trop courte et en mauvais état Grande Chambre Peu de prise de courant Très bon Accueil
4 out of 5
by morgane

séjour très agréable

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
très bien, personnel très accueillant, bon petit déjeuner
4 out of 5
by christophe from Reims

parfait

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
très bon l accueil est 5 étoiles,le seul souci est le wifi pas terrible, petite télévision mais le tout est compensé par un personnel au petit soin je recommande
5 out of 5
by Isabelle

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
un accueil vraiment chaleureux par une personne qui n'a qu'une envie : nous mettre à l'aise alors qu'il ne s'agit que d'un séjour d'1 nuit de semaine, dans un hotel d'avantage orienté "passage" que "séjour"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels