Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC, USA

Almost fantastic

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Quiet, nicely decorated. Smoke free. An excellent retreat while working in Lyon.
Cons: Check in must be better coordinated. Rooms must be cleaned properly.
Quiet, out of the main tourist track. Nice small breakfast with excellent bread. We arrived at a locked gate and had to figure out a way in. The room was not ready and we had to help the person in charge find the reservation (once we were able to pass the gate...) We had to ask for clean towels, room keys and clean glasses. The owner of the place and most of the staff were very friendly helpful individual.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely B&B just outside Lyon in the countryside

Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels
The palce was extremly nice and clean, the landlady is very nice and welcoming, there is a very ncie swimming pool at the back of the hotel perfect for relaxing, the breakfast was 32€ a day which I thought was very expensive considering you only get one croissant and no cereals althoguht the home made jam is well worth all the money! There is no fridge in the rooms and thought that was quiet unconvenient if you like to have fresh water at night but you can use the one in the kitchen. Definately a place to raccomand overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Romain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julien

Auberge très bien rénovée et décorée avec gout

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Très belle chambre, seul le petit déjeuner ne vaut pas la peine
5 out of 5
by idriss

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thibault

Expérience insolite

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
En déplacement professionnel régulièrement, la nuit en roulotte ne figurant pas dans mon palmarès. Voilà c'est fait, très agréable expérience, l'ambiance est vraiment là. Les propriétaires sont très sympathiques, et la roulotte bénéficie de tous le confort d'une chambre d'hôtel. Vraiment n'hésitez pas à venir vivre l'expérience.
4 out of 5
by Karine from Oise

Agréable séjour en roulotte

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai testé pour la première fois une nuit en roulotte, et j'ai été agréablement surprise par l'ambiance cosy et la décoration très féminine du lieu. La maison de Karine (la propriétaire) est également magnifique et très bien décorée.. Même en novembre, je n'ai pas eu froid dans la roulotte car le chauffage y est efficace et la connexion wifi très bonne. Le petit déjeuner est simple mais bon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hamburg - Deutschland

Besonderes Bed & Breakfast in der Nähe von Lyon

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer und die ruhige Lage im Norden von Lyon.
Location: Im Norden von Lyon.
Die Zimmer sind sehr geschmackvoll und individuell eingerichtet, zum Teil mit Antiquitäten. Der persönliche Stil der Gastgeberin spiegelt sich in allen Räumlichkeiten und dem schönen Garten wieder. Der Service und das Frühstück waren sehr gut und ließen keine Wünsche offen. Ein Bed & Breakfast, in dem man sich sehr wohl fühlen kann!