Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Room was very small, bathroom and shower floor was dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canberra

Close to the highway and club

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Hire was good but the toilet and shower was not as clean as I expected. The tap handle came off in the shower. Other than that all is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location for visits to Blacktown

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Large quiet room.
Cons: Lift is in need of replacement and whole interior requires an update. Would be a great site for a whole new hotel.
The hotel is surrounded by lots of open space and parking and entry and exit was easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wollongong, NSW,Australia

Nice hotel close to Blacktown and the Workers Club

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The closeness to Blacktown
Cons: Nothing
Location: As stated in comments above
It was a great place to stay as a one night stopover after attending a function in a nearby suburb The booking was made on line by my son, who had no trouble with the on line booking system Upon arrival the staff were most helpful and curtious This Hotel is stiuated very close to the Blacktown Sports Club
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017 on Wotif
24hr checkin was best outcome I requied Local food outlet within 2 minutes
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Meh get what you pay for alittle over priced tbh

Posted May 28, 2017 on Wotif
Bed & pillows uncomfortable, don't supply milk in the room and hotel staff weren't exactly the talking type, the shower had old built up mould and the air con sucks big time and only 100mb of wifi for the whole stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Located near where we wanted to be
Location: Sporting fields, sports club
Surprisingly ok. Thought it was just a room but was pleased the room had everything, adjoining sports club, Macdonald and easy access to M 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very happy, suited our needs

Posted May 23, 2017
very happy, suited our needs .................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange NSW

Great room, very clean & quiet.

Posted May 21, 2017 on Lastminute
We have nothing bad to say & it didn't cost a fortune. The smorgasbord at the adjoining club was amazing. Highly recommended.