Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Quiet, efficient

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Hotel is clean and comfortable. Hotel needs heavier bedding, though. Bedding is too.light...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

What a great stay!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Everything was perfect! The location was close to campus. Modern and clean everywhere. The staff was friendly and welcoming! And the price was well below the quality of the hotel and its furnishings. The room was spacious. Everyone commented on how great the shower was. There is a well appointed kitchen, but no continental breakfast. Wi-Fi was strong. My husband was working on some work, my daughter homework all while watching Netflix and the WiFi kept up perfectly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel, new, clean, large rooms

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly and good location.
Cons: Frig was a bit noisy, but it is a full size frig.
Location: Short drive to multiple restaurants.
One of the better hotels I seen in awhile. Very clean and large room. More like a mini apartment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The staff was not aware of the changes I requested online w Expedia. Not much knowledge about airport shuttles, etc. printer, coffee pot and computer were offline for a period of time so impossible to print boarding pass
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Harold from Washington

Aug 2016

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a wonderful stay with great beds and a very helpful staff. I would stay there again anytime I am in Greeley.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Best hotel in the area very good price

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cheap for the best never found some like this always if is cheap it's bad this time surprise me Congratulations
5 out of 5
by Michael

Very pleased! Love the concept!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
in town for 3 days attending a V-Ball tournament at UNC. First time at a candlewood and loved the concept, no pool fine with me = no kids. No breakfast, fine with me = better rate and they do offer complimentary coffee, fruit and bagels. They also have a a small market where you can purchase food and beverage items to take back to your room where you ave a full stocked kitchen which allowed us to cook our own meals and save money. Will definitely look to stay at a Candlewood again.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Paonia, Colorado

Great room

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Went over to Greeley for daughters birthday. This hotel was an unexpected find. Great facility, near shopping, restaurants and activities. Really suprised at the hotel! Room was clean, bed was very comfortable, had a nice workout room and a small store. Also a DVDs library to borrow from and bicycles to borrow for getting around the area. Will defiantly stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Ms. Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels