Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biloxi, MS

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Everyone on the staff was very helpful. They were always willing to get what was needed without any complaints. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. It was close enough to everything in town that it was convenient to get what was needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Return Stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Staff was great!
Cons: Shower and bath water could be hotter.
Location: Greeley has many nice restaurants and good shopping close by.
This was my second stay at this hotel and I have just booked a third. The reason: the staff is so wonderful. They are the most accommodating group I have dealt with at a hotel. If you ask, they will try to do it for you and for me, it has always happened. The rooms are nice, clean, and nice sized. TV selection is pretty good. Pool is nice and jacuzzi is pretty warm. For us to go and scrapbook, it is perfect. I gave this place excellent all around because pleasing just didn't express how nice it is.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COAZKS

Pet friendly location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Hotel is clean and welcoming. Very pet friendly. Centrally located in Greeley area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Rooms
Location: Greeley. Lots of nearby restaurants and close to UNC
Very friendly, very clean. Had a nice breakfast buffet. Comfortable beds and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora CO

Shower did not work and the tub would not drain.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: everything.
Cons: Nothing except the shower.
Location: It was very close to where my class was being held.
Everything was great except for the shower not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly, mini fridge in room, has a breakfast, facilities are clean and upgraded for the most part.
Cons: The water pressure in our sink was weak. That faucet and also the one in the shower have seen better days. curtains did not fully block light.
Location: Old Chicago is just up the road, as well as other restaurants. It's right on the highway too, so very convenient.
We were greeted and checked in by a very helpful employee. He was informative and polite and prompt. The hotel overall is nice and clean. We would have liked it if the shades in the room were better at blocking out light, and the water pressure was not amazing. But otherwise we were very grateful for a place to stay with our dogs while we were in town for a show! We appreciated that this hotel allowed it to happen. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
hotel staff very friendly and accomadating to requests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Breakfast area ridiculously small. Management aware but still doesn't change.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very scared

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Cons: Phone calls to room before trying to break in not my fault it was double booked
Was woke up at 11:00 at night motel staff trying to break into my room why would they not call the room to make sure it wasn't already occupied, before breaking in. need a reimbursement of some kind I will never stay at one of your motels again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Cons: Co-ordination between different staff shifts/management with check-in paperwork so as not to bee locked out of our room.
No thanks. We were locked out of our room because of staff losing paperwork.