Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Nice but noisy

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Enjoyed my overnight stay the only problem is that we were in a room directly across from the ice maker and the vending machines so whenever the ice maker made you ice or someone came to the vending machine I could hear it straight through the front door of my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, General Manager Comfort Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centennial, CO

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Nice hotel. Breakfast eggs were questionable, but everything else was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Angie, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey and we appreciate your 4 star rating! Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, General Manager Comfort Inn
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough visit

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Justin was very nice when we checked in but we got a handicap room and the shower situation was difficult. We couldn't figure out how to get the water to come out of the shower head. I don't have much experience with the bottom of the spout having to pull that down for it to work so our first shower of the day sucked .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, General Manager Comfort Inn
5 out of 5
by Monica

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Night clerk Justin was very friendly and helpful with all of our needs. Breakfast was good, sitting area was slightly small, but never overly crowded. Room was large and well maintained and gave my family a place to hang out while I was dealing with business. If you have kids check out the Greeley Family Fun Plex for inexpensive swimming and fun. Would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017
Dear Monica, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, General Manager Comfort Inn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in Greeley, Colorado

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and conveniently located. We enjoyed the use of the indoor pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Everything was great except for the noise. You can hear everyone in the hotel
5 out of 5
by Darin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Close to a lot of restaurant choices. Bed was real comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Dave

college student achievement week

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
great service, early check-in allowed with room upgrade, and late check-out as well allowed.