Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Return Stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Staff was great!
Cons: Shower and bath water could be hotter.
Location: Greeley has many nice restaurants and good shopping close by.
This was my second stay at this hotel and I have just booked a third. The reason: the staff is so wonderful. They are the most accommodating group I have dealt with at a hotel. If you ask, they will try to do it for you and for me, it has always happened. The rooms are nice, clean, and nice sized. TV selection is pretty good. Pool is nice and jacuzzi is pretty warm. For us to go and scrapbook, it is perfect. I gave this place excellent all around because pleasing just didn't express how nice it is.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COAZKS

Pet friendly location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Hotel is clean and welcoming. Very pet friendly. Centrally located in Greeley area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Rooms
Location: Greeley. Lots of nearby restaurants and close to UNC
Very friendly, very clean. Had a nice breakfast buffet. Comfortable beds and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora CO

Shower did not work and the tub would not drain.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: everything.
Cons: Nothing except the shower.
Location: It was very close to where my class was being held.
Everything was great except for the shower not working.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly, mini fridge in room, has a breakfast, facilities are clean and upgraded for the most part.
Cons: The water pressure in our sink was weak. That faucet and also the one in the shower have seen better days. curtains did not fully block light.
Location: Old Chicago is just up the road, as well as other restaurants. It's right on the highway too, so very convenient.
We were greeted and checked in by a very helpful employee. He was informative and polite and prompt. The hotel overall is nice and clean. We would have liked it if the shades in the room were better at blocking out light, and the water pressure was not amazing. But otherwise we were very grateful for a place to stay with our dogs while we were in town for a show! We appreciated that this hotel allowed it to happen. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Près de tout!!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Rapport qualité-prix
Bien situé et surtout près des restaurants et des centres d'achats.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
hotel staff very friendly and accomadating to requests
5 out of 5
by James from Parker

A good place to stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here many times before and have always enjoyed it. The breakfast was real good, as usual.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast area very small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels