Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucaon, AZ

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Comfortable, cute, and simple, with a decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa barbara, ca.

comfortable hotel close to restaurants and shoppin

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The beds were extremely comfortable. The staff was very helpful and the service was great. the breakfast buffet was very good and coffee in the lobby was delicious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Rip Off

Posted Sep 21, 2017
If you are a hurricane victim, you will be ripped off here. It doesn't matter how nice you are, or what your disability is, you will be ripped off here. I didn't even get breakfast and I'm going Deaf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Comfortable nights stay

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: The staff was great for the short time we interacted with them. The bed was wonderfully comfortable as well as the room.
Needed a quick, easy to get to location for a short overnight. The hotel was very nice and we had a great night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great. Will continue to use this hotel. Only issue it would be nice to have a USB charger on the nightstand next to the bed like other hotels I have been to recently.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Room (111) was OK. Card reader didn't work properly, and I had to keep getting replacement cards. Toilet kept running day and night. Room had a slight moldy/damp smell to it. Staff was excellent. No Gym on site, but I did go to the complimentary gym down the street, and it was adequate. Just a slight hassle to have to drive somewhere to go to the gym. Breakfast was adequate, and overall the hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Lake, MN

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Eliminate bad odors in some rooms.
Location: Easy to drive to anything in Greeley...
The staff was exceptionally nice and helpful! Several rooms on the ground floor seemed to have issues with what smelled like a faulty septic system - if that could be taken care of, it would help tremendously! In spite of that, we were quite comfortable there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy, MA

Staff response to my needs EXCELLENT!

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff
Cons: Temperature of room seemed to fluctuate during the night
Location: Didn't take time to do things nearby - there for job interview
Close to my destination - easy parking, full breakfast very filling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

In town for a funeral.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
The staff really made us feel more comfortable on such a sad occasion. The kids love the pool and the fresh cookies, and the breakfast was wonderful. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Door between bedroom and living room was great. Spacious room. Great to have refrigerator. Convenient location. Hot breakfast.
Cons: Quieter air conditioning unit.
Location: UNC nearby.
Perfect location and room set up for multi-day volleyball tournament.