Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Marginal

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly
Cons: Make sure maintenance is done. and if it can't be completed, do not rent the room.
Good about being dog-friendly. Room clean, but had a constant high-pitched hum in the wall, and the toilet ran on and off every few minutes the entire time. Friendly staff. Did not try breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall and great restaurants

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Loved it. Will be back again. The staff are amazing. It's right by everything we visited!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

This is a great hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly, professional staff.
The staff went above and beyond to be sure that we were completely welcomed and happy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durango, CO

Excellent Hotel Choice

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The price, location, dog-friendly atmosphere, and staff.
Cons: The "hot" items on the breakfast buffet could be kept hotter.
Location: There are several restaurants within easy walking distance, a brew pub, and the mall. Downtown and UNC are about a 10 minute drive.
This Country Inn & Suites is reasonably priced and excellently located within easy walking distance of restaurants, a brew pub, and the mall and only about 10 minutes from downtown Greeley and UNC. The hotel staff was exceptionally friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable, and I would give special shout-outs to Michael, Sandy, Courtney and Austin. The hotel is extremely dog-friendly, and it is very convenient to walk dogs up and down the street on grass, and my dog loved getting staff attention and treats! The rooms are comfortable and well-appointed, with numerous outlets to charge electronic devices. The pool is great. The Internet service was reliable during my week stay. And the hotel serves a complimentary breakfast with hot and cold items. I thought this is an excellent choice for the Greeley area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very nice hotel. Breakfast could have been better, but overall good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Awesome STAFF

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The front desk staff was AWESOME despite the fact the hotel and all of Denver and surrounding suburbs were all booked. The staff was super friendly and went above and beyond to make sure our room was ready and even gave my son a special treat in addition to the cookie for sitting patiently. The room was very clean and comfortable. I was so relieved to find such a great hotel and check in experience at the last minute after such a long drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Michel Bacha - AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I want to personally thank you for choosing us. I am glad to see that you enjoyed the extra touch our staff provided during your check-in process. We hope to see you again in our property if you should ever re-visit our town!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for a 5-Star Rating. We appreciate it. Until your next visit. ....
3 out of 5
by Ron from Holyoke Co

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Elevator did NOT work. Check in crew were rude. NO towels in pool area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Michel B, Hotel Management
Ron, I apologize for any inconvenience you went through during your stay. Our department heads have been notified of your concerns and corrective actions have been taken. I hope you will give us another try to meet your expectations.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Michel B, Hotel Management
Thank You Lisa. We hope you chose us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to hospital

Posted May 25, 2016
Didn't like the noisy room, so they upgraded us and treated us like royalty, thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Michel B - Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, and we are happy to hear our staff takes pride in what they do! We hope to cater your next visit in Greeley.