Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glenwood Springs, CO

Hotel was only 10 minutes from downtown Greeley.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The people at the front desk were very friendly and accommodating.
Cons: The whole place needs an upgrade and new furnishings.
The hotel is older and is in need of upgrading. The shower curtain was in disrepair and the bedding seemed worn. The room was clean but the coffee pot was dirty. The maid took the coffee packet out but left the dirty coffee pot. I use the coffee machine to make hot tea so my first fill up of water tasted like coffee, UGH!!! There were a lot of guests there that looked like gang members which made me wonder what type of people this particular hotel attracts and wondered if it was the location or what. It is in an out of the way spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greeley colo

Nice hotel with easy access to main thoroughfare.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
This hotel was perfect for my needs. It was a friendly well lit atmosphere with coffee & snacks in foyer. I felt safe & cared for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room. Bed was comfortable but the pillows were small and ready for replacement. Breakfast was good with a decent selection of hot and cold options. No complaints worth mentioning, other than I felt this hotel was a bit overpriced. I didn't feel there was anything about this hotel that justified the rate, which was considerably higher than their neighboring mid-range hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucaon, AZ

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Comfortable, cute, and simple, with a decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa barbara, ca.

comfortable hotel close to restaurants and shoppin

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The beds were extremely comfortable. The staff was very helpful and the service was great. the breakfast buffet was very good and coffee in the lobby was delicious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Rip Off

Posted Sep 21, 2017
If you are a hurricane victim, you will be ripped off here. It doesn't matter how nice you are, or what your disability is, you will be ripped off here. I didn't even get breakfast and I'm going Deaf.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations during your stay. This is not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Your feedback is highly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. We hope for another opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Comfortable nights stay

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: The staff was great for the short time we interacted with them. The bed was wonderfully comfortable as well as the room.
Needed a quick, easy to get to location for a short overnight. The hotel was very nice and we had a great night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great. Will continue to use this hotel. Only issue it would be nice to have a USB charger on the nightstand next to the bed like other hotels I have been to recently.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Room (111) was OK. Card reader didn't work properly, and I had to keep getting replacement cards. Toilet kept running day and night. Room had a slight moldy/damp smell to it. Staff was excellent. No Gym on site, but I did go to the complimentary gym down the street, and it was adequate. Just a slight hassle to have to drive somewhere to go to the gym. Breakfast was adequate, and overall the hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Lake, MN

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Eliminate bad odors in some rooms.
Location: Easy to drive to anything in Greeley...
The staff was exceptionally nice and helpful! Several rooms on the ground floor seemed to have issues with what smelled like a faulty septic system - if that could be taken care of, it would help tremendously! In spite of that, we were quite comfortable there.