Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

This is a great hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly, professional staff.
The staff went above and beyond to be sure that we were completely welcomed and happy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durango, CO

Excellent Hotel Choice

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The price, location, dog-friendly atmosphere, and staff.
Cons: The "hot" items on the breakfast buffet could be kept hotter.
Location: There are several restaurants within easy walking distance, a brew pub, and the mall. Downtown and UNC are about a 10 minute drive.
This Country Inn & Suites is reasonably priced and excellently located within easy walking distance of restaurants, a brew pub, and the mall and only about 10 minutes from downtown Greeley and UNC. The hotel staff was exceptionally friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable, and I would give special shout-outs to Michael, Sandy, Courtney and Austin. The hotel is extremely dog-friendly, and it is very convenient to walk dogs up and down the street on grass, and my dog loved getting staff attention and treats! The rooms are comfortable and well-appointed, with numerous outlets to charge electronic devices. The pool is great. The Internet service was reliable during my week stay. And the hotel serves a complimentary breakfast with hot and cold items. I thought this is an excellent choice for the Greeley area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very nice hotel. Breakfast could have been better, but overall good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Awesome STAFF

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The front desk staff was AWESOME despite the fact the hotel and all of Denver and surrounding suburbs were all booked. The staff was super friendly and went above and beyond to make sure our room was ready and even gave my son a special treat in addition to the cookie for sitting patiently. The room was very clean and comfortable. I was so relieved to find such a great hotel and check in experience at the last minute after such a long drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Michel Bacha - AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I want to personally thank you for choosing us. I am glad to see that you enjoyed the extra touch our staff provided during your check-in process. We hope to see you again in our property if you should ever re-visit our town!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to hospital

Posted May 25, 2016
Didn't like the noisy room, so they upgraded us and treated us like royalty, thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Michel B - Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, and we are happy to hear our staff takes pride in what they do! We hope to cater your next visit in Greeley.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice property close to food and mall

Posted May 24, 2016
We're in town with siblings (all of us out of state) for nephew's wedding. We gathered in front desk area getting ready to go when my sister realized she totally forgot to get a wedding card. As we were strategizing on what to do, the front desk gal came over with an appropriate wedding card and gave it to my sister. Somebody was thinking about customer service!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Michel B - Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You, From all of us at Country Inn & Suites, We want to say thank you. Allowing our staff to cater your Nephew's wedding gathering is a wonderful privilege. I am glad to know our staff was able to help in your time of need - we are blessed to have a dedicated crew. Wishing you many joyful celebrations and we hope to cater your next family event while in Greeley.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Hotel close to campus

Posted May 17, 2016
I was very disappointed in the hotel, we have stayed there ince before and it was great but this time it wasnt, first of all the ice machine was broke the whole time we stayed there theu never fixed it, the room had no place to unpack clothes being we have three adults and two children in one room, we all had to live out of or suitcases cause there was nowhere to put clothes not even for one person, we where there for five days and never once did they change the sheets, the first night we were there i was giving my faughter medicine and it got spilt on the sheets and they never changed them the comforter was dirty and when we said something to the front desk all they did was give us sheets so we had to change or own beds, this is totally not what i expected being that we had stayed there 9 months prior and it was a great experience, at breakfast the fruit they had out every morning was frozen to where you had to put it in the microwave to thaw it out, and then it wasnt even good, very disappointing to pay all that money and to have such a bad experience, i will be coming back to greeley to take my daughter back to college but i wont be staying there will have to find somewhere else to stay for my visits, again my whole family was very disappointed in this hotel and the way they run it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Michel B - Assistant General Manger, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we very much appreciate you taking the time to shed light on these concerns. We're sorry if you felt our product was not what you expected, we are constantly making upgrades so we hope you choose to stay with us again so we can show you our improvements.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Michel B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your online rating.
4 out of 5
by Karla

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Michel B, Hotel Management
Karla, Thank you for a positive rating. We hope to cater your next visit to Greeley.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Evergreen

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
In town for youth baseball tournament
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Michel B, Hotel Management
We hope your tournament went well, and we thank you for your positive rating!