Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Room+%28111%29+was+OK.+Card+reader+didn%27t+work+properly%2C+and+I+had+to+keep+getting+replacement+cards.+Toilet+kept+running+day+and+night.+Room+had+a+slight+moldy%2Fdamp+smell+to+it.+Staff+was+excellent.+No+Gym+on+site%2C+but+I+did+go+to+the+complimentary+gym+down+the+street%2C+and+it+was+adequate.+Just+a+slight+hassle+to+have+to+drive+somewhere+to+go+to+the+gym.%0D%0A%0D%0ABreakfast+was+adequate%2C+and+overall+the+hotel+was+nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Lake, MN

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Eliminate bad odors in some rooms.
Location: Easy to drive to anything in Greeley...
The staff was exceptionally nice and helpful! Several rooms on the ground floor seemed to have issues with what smelled like a faulty septic system - if that could be taken care of, it would help tremendously! In spite of that, we were quite comfortable there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy, MA

Staff response to my needs EXCELLENT!

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff
Cons: Temperature of room seemed to fluctuate during the night
Location: Didn't take time to do things nearby - there for job interview
Close to my destination - easy parking, full breakfast very filling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

In town for a funeral.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
The staff really made us feel more comfortable on such a sad occasion. The kids love the pool and the fresh cookies, and the breakfast was wonderful. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Door between bedroom and living room was great. Spacious room. Great to have refrigerator. Convenient location. Hot breakfast.
Cons: Quieter air conditioning unit.
Location: UNC nearby.
Perfect location and room set up for multi-day volleyball tournament.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Prairie, TX

Decent Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Friendly hotel staff, average hotel. Pool is really small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to UNC

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast and close to the University of Northern Colorado
Cons: Please put curtains/blinds on windows between living area and bedroom in guest rooms.
When checking in, standing in line waiting for clerk to finish on phone a couple walked in, got in front of us and said, "that's us on the phone". The clerk to them first instead of those waiting in line. The room was nice. Could use curtains on the glass door dividing the living room and bedroom. Breakfast was really good. Plenty of choices, something for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Lovely staff.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Great hotel for the price. The staff is lovely. Breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Beds were very comfortable and air conditioning worked very well.
Cons: We checked in late around 5pm. We had to wait over 20 min for staff to come back to front desk to check in.
This is a nice hotel there was nothing that i would say makes it seller but then again it was overall perfect for our needs. We did not spend too much time at location. Breakfast was always well staffed and pool area was well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south Texas

Nice place, comfy beds.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Long, dark hairs in the bathroom a bit offputting, little insulation between floors, swear here of cattle above me. I would stay again, just on the top floor.