Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, accessibility to hwy,shopping, restaurants. Staff friendly,willing to assist, overall appearance very inviting.
Cons: I thought the carpet could be either updated or repaired, there were several areas that were loose/bubbled, the heels of my boots caught several times
Location: Great food and shopping, easy to drive and get around
Short visit for a family funeral. ................................................ ................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay location

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Bathroom looking run down
Cons: Repair the hot tub, repair the pealing paint in the bathroom
Location: area around hotel seem run down
The hot tub was broken all day during my visit. Hotel is getting old and needs renovation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and guest room during your stay, in particular the bathroom and hot tub. Rest assured that your feedback will be shared with the hotel management for further actions. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: All
Cons: Start breakfast at 6 or 6:30
Location: Everything was like two blocks away! ( that we needed)
The staff was fabulous! We had a basketball tournament early and they let the girls have breakfast before they had to go and play! Thank you so much! (They open bk at 7 and let them eat at 6:15)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful! Check-in was quick and easy! Nice, clean facilities! I would stay there again and recommend it to others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ida, la

Nice

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Good price, nice people, nice rooms, pleasant stay. Thanks for the cookies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great stay!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Hotel was very clean, looked updated, beds were comfortable. Check in was very quick and easy. Very nice check in staff.
Cons: I was a little surprised that as we were leaving the front desk staff didn't say bye or thank you for staying with us. Everything else was wonderful.
Location: Close to UNC, stores, restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
It was nice to stay at and will stay here again. Close to UNC Greeley and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rocky Ford, co

Very nice friendly staff, welcoming.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Everything, great experience.
Cons: N/A
Location: Great location right off of highway. Near th local mall and many restaurants.
Room was nice, clean no odor considering its pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Nice Hotel in Convenient Location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Cons: Attention to pool area - no towels when we went in and the hot tub jets were not functioning.
Location: Convenient location to the hospital, long term care centers and the University.
Arrived and found the staff to be very pleasant and helpful. Check-in was efficient and timely. The room was clean, comfortable and the bathroom was very well kept. The pool was nice for my daughter, although the jets in the hot tub were not working the day we used that area. Breakfast was reasonable for a hotel breakfast. Enjoyed our stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Marginal

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly
Cons: Make sure maintenance is done. and if it can't be completed, do not rent the room.
Good about being dog-friendly. Room clean, but had a constant high-pitched hum in the wall, and the toilet ran on and off every few minutes the entire time. Friendly staff. Did not try breakfast buffet.