Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Wonderful hospitality!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
We stayed at the Currier inn for a few days, and had a wonderful experience. Stephanie and Derek were wonderful hosts, answering all of our questions and providing us with excellent recommendations for all our needs in Greeley and elsewhere. Not to mention, Stephanie's breakfasts were out of this world - made to order each morning! We definitely recommend this quaint bed and breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Lovely and welcoming oasis in Greeley

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The Currier Inn is a lovely, historical building being run by a warm and inviting couple. They prepare a delicious breakfast each morning and are a wealth of information about all the events to take in while staying in Greeley. The rooms are fun, quiet and incredibly comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Myles from Texas

Great Stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Very personal and inviting.
5 out of 5
by Bill Greeley from Sonoma, CA

Great stay in Greeley

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely time in a fantastic place.
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Avon, CO

great alternative to traditional hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable room, good people, good food.
5 out of 5
by Tammy Ahern from Milwaukee, WI

Perfect place for a relaxing stay!

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at Currier Inn during Cheyenne Frontier Days 2014. Just a quick hour drive from Cheyenne - straight up Hwy 85. Not only were Stehanie and Derek delightful hosts, but even the other guests were welcoming and pleasant. Loved everything about this place! Cozy, convenient, private . . . Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Jane and Ron from Oklahoma

Couldn't ask for a better stay

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
We loved the time at the Currier, great people, wonderful accommodations!
5 out of 5
by Bill from Minnesota

Wonderful host in a very nice place

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
I wish I would have had more time to hang out there. My wife enjoyed this nice B&B while I was off at a meeting. But, the location is nice and the host was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Ellen from WA state

Elegant and homey

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
The Currier Inn is a lovely place to stay. Clean, comfortable, cozy inside, with a wonderful outdoor environment as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Palmdale, CA

A great find!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet well insulated bedrooms and the great breakfast.
Location: Ft Collins and Loveland are within 30 minutes drive.
We were really impressed with this B&B. The staff were really friendly and helpful. It is one of the best looking houses for blocks. With free wifi, comfortable clean rooms and a very special breakfast provided it was good value for money.