Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 27, 2017
Have stayed here before and really enjoyed it. I do not, however, plan to EVER use Expedia again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling, KS

Inviting and warm

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The rooms are beautiful, breakfast is amazing and the owners are the nicest people anyone can meet. I will be going back!!
5 out of 5
by Richard from Ohio

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great owners. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Nice place. Good breakfast served.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AK

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Wonderful and helpful staff. The room was extremely comfortable. The common space was fun with unique artwork.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Whittier Ca

Great B&B in Colorado

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived very late about 12 PM and were taken care of quickly. The room was extremely nice, clean and comfortable. The 3 story octagonal house had high ceilings and a spiral staircase. In the morning they cooked us a great egg casserole with juice, yogurt, toast, coffee and tea. My wife was able to select from dozens of tea varieties. The owners engaged us in a variety of stimulating discussions and made several wonderful recommendations on where to go on our family's epic National Park adventure. My co-worker recommended the Currier Inn to us after his stay last year, I am glad he did.
5 out of 5
by Mike from Denver

Will return

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice to find a new place to come back to in future visits to Greeley. Nice couple that runs it, comfortable rooms, easy access to the College and downtown area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesquite, TX

Homey and comfortable!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location was easy to find, check in went well, the breakfasts both days I was there were AWESOME, my bed was very comfortable & the internet was quick
Cons: Some age shows in a few things facility wise but overall this hotel evokes a wonderful feeling of having been there solidly for a long time.
Location: I was visiting family and didn't spend much time in the area doing activities. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby though...very much a college area.
The proprietors of Currier Inn made me feel very comfortable and welcome in their B & B. My room was very comfortable and homey.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute inside and has potential but...

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
We went to stay for our anniversary. It is a great little B&B on the inside. It is clean and inviting. It is not in a great neighborhood which can be a little off putting. Also the only other guests that were present were directly above us for some reason. So when they took a shower at 12 am it woke both of us from a dead sleep since apparently the pipes have no insulation. It was a terrible racket which was worse than the trains less than a mile away especially since it could have easily been avoided if the staff had paid any bit of attention.