Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice clean B&B

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: Nice Italian restaurant a block away, easy walking distance.
Very nice clean B&B. The people were very nice, the room was quiet and extremely convertible. I highly recommend the Currier Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great location near campus and downtown

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of the owners, breakfast, and location.
Cons: The bathroom floor needs to be re-done.
Location: We were able to walk to the cutest little Italian restaurant that had patio seating for dinner.
We had a lovely stay at the Currier Inn. The owners are simply lovely. And, the breakfast both mornings was delicious. We were given may recommendations for dinner. The room was definitely clean, although the bathroom could use a bit of updating. We would definitely recommend to friends and will plan to stay again on our next visit to see our daughter at UNCo.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by B Scott

Cozy and Comfy

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Derrick and Stephanie were friendly and helpful. We loved our room and the breakfast was great. We plan to stay again when we come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 27, 2017
Have stayed here before and really enjoyed it. I do not, however, plan to EVER use Expedia again!
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Gracious Hosts

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Stephanie one of the proprietors​ was amazing. She accommodated our son who at the last minute needed to join us. Stephanie moved us to a larger room and put in a fabulous blow up mattress and never made us feel uncomfortable about the situation. They even have a refrigerator The guests can use. The next morning after breakfast, she told us the history of the house. It was fascinating not to mention pleasant conversation. Breakfast was yummy and filling. The house is quaint with a beautiful spiral staircase. The rooms have everything one needs including lip balm. We would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling, KS

Inviting and warm

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The rooms are beautiful, breakfast is amazing and the owners are the nicest people anyone can meet. I will be going back!!
5 out of 5
by Richard from Ohio

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great owners. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Nice place. Good breakfast served.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AK

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Wonderful and helpful staff. The room was extremely comfortable. The common space was fun with unique artwork.