Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AK

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Wonderful and helpful staff. The room was extremely comfortable. The common space was fun with unique artwork.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesquite, TX

Homey and comfortable!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location was easy to find, check in went well, the breakfasts both days I was there were AWESOME, my bed was very comfortable & the internet was quick
Cons: Some age shows in a few things facility wise but overall this hotel evokes a wonderful feeling of having been there solidly for a long time.
Location: I was visiting family and didn't spend much time in the area doing activities. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby though...very much a college area.
The proprietors of Currier Inn made me feel very comfortable and welcome in their B & B. My room was very comfortable and homey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Wonderful hospitality!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
We stayed at the Currier inn for a few days, and had a wonderful experience. Stephanie and Derek were wonderful hosts, answering all of our questions and providing us with excellent recommendations for all our needs in Greeley and elsewhere. Not to mention, Stephanie's breakfasts were out of this world - made to order each morning! We definitely recommend this quaint bed and breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Lovely and welcoming oasis in Greeley

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The Currier Inn is a lovely, historical building being run by a warm and inviting couple. They prepare a delicious breakfast each morning and are a wealth of information about all the events to take in while staying in Greeley. The rooms are fun, quiet and incredibly comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Palmdale, CA

A great find!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet well insulated bedrooms and the great breakfast.
Location: Ft Collins and Loveland are within 30 minutes drive.
We were really impressed with this B&B. The staff were really friendly and helpful. It is one of the best looking houses for blocks. With free wifi, comfortable clean rooms and a very special breakfast provided it was good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandi from Colorado Springs

Perfect !!!

Posted May 25, 2014
Needing a hotel while attending a graduation at CSU, I decided to try the Courier Inn since everything in Fort Collins was booked up early. I couldn't have chosen better. Superior to any chain hotel around. Quiet and comfortable. Stephanie and Derek are very friendly and gracious hosts. I truly felt welcomed and definitely felt pampered. The individually decorated rooms are amazing, each one recognizing one of the founders of the city of Greeley. The wrap around porch and a spacious front room for dining or visiting add to the Courier Inn's charm. Highly recommended !!!! I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Welcoming, warm and restful, a perfect escape from reality for a bit.
Lovely stay, beautiful accommodations and delicious breakfast. Stephanie and Derick are very gracious hosts. We look forward to another reason to enjoy a lovely visit in Greeley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joanne from business traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter/Ann Marie from SF Peninsula, Ca

Probably the best place in town!

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Warm, homey feel.
Cons: Please don't change. We expect the same great experience when we return!
Location: The Currier is in a neighborhood adjoining downtown Greeley and convenient to the University of Northern Colorado which is where our interests were.
We had a large clean, comfortable room and enjoyed the 'family' atmosphere of the place. The Currier was very convenient to our activities for Family Weekend at the University of Northern Colorado. The proprietors were welcoming and made us feel more like we were staying with a friend than in an impersonal hotel. Please let them know we are sorry the Broncos did not remain unbeaten vs the Colts! (Go SF 49ers anyway!)-- we'll have something to talk about on our return. At any rate, this is a measure of how much at home we felt at the Currier. We'll be back. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013