Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Sheets looked dirty, sofa sleeper looked dirty and felt grimey and there were no bags to place dirty laundry in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

very nice people

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: it was just a place to stay for a reasonable price for an event 10 miles away. comfortable and clean and met my needs
Everything was great my sister has a wounded knee gave a room 5 feet from the elevator. Good breakfast, nice smoking and pet area with tables and a fountain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Stay Here If You Enjoy Noise

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel construction is so poor that every movement in a room above you is like a truck. There is no sleeping in this hotel. Staff was excellent. Breakfast is poor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good should be fair

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Others rated this as good and i would say fair @ most. sheets paper thin, no blanket, very run down
5 out of 5
by Scott W Bess

A Perfect Days Inn

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best overall experiences. We arrived a couple hours early after a very unpleasant experience the previous night at another Wyndham hotel. They willingly let us check in early. Great room, very clean and comfortable. Great service throughout!
5 out of 5
by Dean

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The facility was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Clayton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Glenn

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
I checked out of one room and into another on the same day and had forgotten 2 phone chargers in rm 204....I checked back in a few hours later and my chargers were nowhere to be found.....very disappointed in the house keeping staff for not turning them into lost and found!
4 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was large, comfortable, and clean. Great location for what I needed.
1 out of 5
by Imran

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Carpets were smelly and dirty in the room, stains spots on carpet, bed and futon had nasty stain and the room smelled really bad