Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate for a overnight

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Glad the review let you know there was no soap, shampoo etc. No breakfast or coffee. Very very basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nd

Location just what we needed!

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Pleasant. Liked breakfast.
Cons: Can't think of anything right now.
Location: Close to family and that's what we wanted
Only saw desk clerks which were very helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Traveled for business, and this hotel was the closest to the proximity of my meeting. Very outdated and strong musty/cleaning supplies smell. Layout was wierd.
1 out of 5
by Donna

Horrible!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel rents rooms to local workers who have no regard for guests who are there a few nights & need their sleep. I complained to the desk with no results. We slept maybe 1 hr one because of the noise. The elevator smelt like a wet dog. Will not return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Not So Comfortable Inn

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was overly soft and was only queen-sized (in what was billed as a suite). The construction is poor, so the sound from the local highway, along with the sound from other guests, is very audible. In addition, although they at least gave us new towels, they did not even make the bed and did not provide new amenities (lotion, shampoo, etc).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

definition of 3 stars

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The front desk staff is extremely nice and very helpful. That is always a plus and offsets many negatives. The rooms are dated with two major issues. The AC unit is extremely loud...when it comes on you have to turn the TV from level 15 to level 40 to hear above the fan. Super annoying...when the fan turns off your TV is blaring at you. LOL The bed is super duper soft. This can be a plus or minus depending upon your tastes. For me, sleeping here causes back pain as the mattress offers little support. The hotel's location is a definite plus for me. Access to 10th street to get around Greeley, a couple of restaurants nearby, and a gym up the street (family fun plex with an okay daily drop in rate).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Perfect location for us!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We are having kitchen repairs made. We needed somewhere close to home and affordable. We were beyond welcome with our animals and enjoyed our stay very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The room was nice and exactly what we were looking for. Staff was great easy check in and out. Very happy with this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Awesome Staff!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Really appreciate the helpfulness of the front desk clerk!