Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Visit to Greeley

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Quiet location was good.
Cons: Breakfast bar could have used more selection in fruit and non dairy creamer.
Housekeeping mix up - did not come on a day they should have then showed up as we were checking out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pueblo West CO

Inexpensive room for the night

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: It's your standard low budget room a "hotel 2"
Location: Nice restaurants with walking or easy driving distance.
Room was clean but small with thin walls. Very noise neighbors and the thin walls didn't help. It was one of the last rooms available in Greely at all due to the eclipse. I applaud the hotel for not price gouging and taking advantage of the increased demand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

very nice people

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: it was just a place to stay for a reasonable price for an event 10 miles away. comfortable and clean and met my needs
Everything was great my sister has a wounded knee gave a room 5 feet from the elevator. Good breakfast, nice smoking and pet area with tables and a fountain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Stay Here If You Enjoy Noise

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel construction is so poor that every movement in a room above you is like a truck. There is no sleeping in this hotel. Staff was excellent. Breakfast is poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Air conditioning unit noisy. Otherwise nice place to stay. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our of town guests commented on great service.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Great customer service, Amy was the best! Room was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate for a overnight

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Glad the review let you know there was no soap, shampoo etc. No breakfast or coffee. Very very basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nd

Location just what we needed!

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Pleasant. Liked breakfast.
Cons: Can't think of anything right now.
Location: Close to family and that's what we wanted
Only saw desk clerks which were very helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Traveled for business, and this hotel was the closest to the proximity of my meeting. Very outdated and strong musty/cleaning supplies smell. Layout was wierd.