Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and reasonably priced

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Close to places to eat with a great little Mexican restaurant next door. Only problem I had was the air conditioner made a bit of noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Does the Job - Simple, good, and CLEAN

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Colorado State University.
Needed a room at the last minute when half the state was full and drove 50 miles to stay here. Easy time at the desk, nice helpful staff. Room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. Everything worked. This hotel doesn't have a bunch of amenities, but it does exactly what you want: clean, comfortable, and affordable. Oh, and lots of TV channels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wimberely, TX

Overnight stay in Greely, CO

Posted Jul 13, 2016
It was a great hotel - very new, clean and the staff was extremely helpful, and it was in a great location. Breakfast was good also - very comfortable bed and the room was well arranged and the bathroom spacious - the roomy window bench was a bonus. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

looks good from the outside

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Like I said the hotel looked great...but it was not a very great stay without a/c
Cons: Try taking the word of the customer or at least go up to the room and check for themselves.
Location: I has no problem with the location...There were several grilles across from the hotel. It was guiet even with the window open
The room was fair and clean but the a/c didn't work properly..it turned off for 20 minutes or so and come back on for 2 or 3 minutes .It was really hot..we ended up turning the a/c to fan only because at least we were getting some air.We ended up having to open window above a/c to help cool the room. I reported the problem to check in staff and did not believe we had had a problem..I asked them to go up and check it .They woundn't. They would not even give us a receipt for the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Super friendly staff!

Posted May 4, 2016
Everyone at the hotel is helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Free breakfast of biscuits and gravy was tasty if you wake up early enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Clean and Friendly

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: Close to everything on the west side of town.
No problems. Very friendly staff, clean and excellent breakfast bar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was okay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Even though the room was non-smoking, it had an odor of smoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and the bed comfy.. I thought the desk person was a bit slow and short with me
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greeley colorado

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Room smelled terrible. Beds where not made. Breakfast did not look appetizing, we went elsewhere for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Shawna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels