Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We had a great stay.. We loved the seated window.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north platte,ne

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff excellent breakfast
Cons: Sze of t.v. for this suite
It was very clean.But for being a suite it was small and the t..v. was really to small for its location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overcharged

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Paid $181 for 1 night with a small dog. Reserved online and immediately was given the wrong room. Still working out how the charged me $25 for my dog 3 times. Not happy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

Perfect!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: the Staff can make or break an experience. I thought they were great.
I was only at the hotel overnight, but the staff was amazing. And breakfast was wonderful. It was close to my appointment and I will certainly stay here the next time I am in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great clean quiet room, comfortable bed. Just what I needed for a return trip home from vacation, a great nights rest. Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Their was nothing special about this hotel but the beds were comfortable and it was clean. Breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

It was okay!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I booked 3 rooms. 2 out of 3 was good. I was given my room key, opened the door to room. Someone was already asleep in the room. Went back to get another room, opened the door on the 2nd room people were sleeping in that one. Finally after given the 4 room. Was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and reasonably priced

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Close to places to eat with a great little Mexican restaurant next door. Only problem I had was the air conditioner made a bit of noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Does the Job - Simple, good, and CLEAN

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Colorado State University.
Needed a room at the last minute when half the state was full and drove 50 miles to stay here. Easy time at the desk, nice helpful staff. Room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. Everything worked. This hotel doesn't have a bunch of amenities, but it does exactly what you want: clean, comfortable, and affordable. Oh, and lots of TV channels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wimberely, TX

Overnight stay in Greely, CO

Posted Jul 13, 2016
It was a great hotel - very new, clean and the staff was extremely helpful, and it was in a great location. Breakfast was good also - very comfortable bed and the room was well arranged and the bathroom spacious - the roomy window bench was a bonus. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone.