Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york State

It was a nice location

Posted Sep 23, 2017
We pick a different cities to stop at when we aee traveling. Unknown to us this was very close to the Gold course we were going to play at. Rooms were a little small but very comfortable. We would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean enough and tired, uninterested staff

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Staff seemed overwhelmed and not too interested in our satisfaction. Floors, tile and carpet, of foyer and hallways were dirty/stained. A/C in room seemed to be On fully, or Off. Blew right next to the bed where I slept. The only positivs were that the bed limens and towels, as well as bathroom, sermed clean. Covers on beds were dirty. It was quiet and safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Best hotel staff

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The hotel staff from the groundskeeper, housekeeping and front desk staff were amazingly kind and helpful. I was on the first floor and the walls are paper thin, if they would put a door up to close off the ice machine area and to seperate the lobby from the rooms that would make sure that guest's could sleep better than with no doors and excessive noise. The coffee will put hair on your chest and the egg concoction will hurt a steel stomach, so be prepared to buy breakfast elsewhere. The rooms are small but clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
dirty toilet seat, rug smelled of feces; i understand the hotel accepts animals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We checke in very late 1 am and the front desk gentleman was pleasant and eficient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Visit to Greeley

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Quiet location was good.
Cons: Breakfast bar could have used more selection in fruit and non dairy creamer.
Housekeeping mix up - did not come on a day they should have then showed up as we were checking out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pueblo West CO

Inexpensive room for the night

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: It's your standard low budget room a "hotel 2"
Location: Nice restaurants with walking or easy driving distance.
Room was clean but small with thin walls. Very noise neighbors and the thin walls didn't help. It was one of the last rooms available in Greely at all due to the eclipse. I applaud the hotel for not price gouging and taking advantage of the increased demand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

very nice people

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: it was just a place to stay for a reasonable price for an event 10 miles away. comfortable and clean and met my needs
Everything was great my sister has a wounded knee gave a room 5 feet from the elevator. Good breakfast, nice smoking and pet area with tables and a fountain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Stay Here If You Enjoy Noise

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel construction is so poor that every movement in a room above you is like a truck. There is no sleeping in this hotel. Staff was excellent. Breakfast is poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Air conditioning unit noisy. Otherwise nice place to stay. Staff very friendly and helpful.