Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Above and beyond

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The staff made a special vegetarian omelette for my husband, which we really appreciated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable atmosphere

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The staff are excellent, the atmosphere is like a home away from home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to work place

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Staff was pleasant and helpful. Price was very good.
Room was very clean, tidy, and comfortable. Room was small in size. Plug-in's were the biggest issue when trying to plug-in phone and computer. No plug-ins near bed, that I could fine. Even though hotel was close to main highway, could not hear any traffic noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The staff were awesome very friendly!
Cons: Possibly a little better breakfast
I was there for 3 nights, a couple of night it was very noisy at 2 in the morning but other than that it was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greeley hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Nice staff and close to clinic.
Cons: All motels and hotels need to ditch the room fresheners and fragrances. Lots of us are allergic or not tolerant to the stuff.
Very nice Expedia was unable to book a 2 bed room without it being a smoking room in spite of my trying twice to get it to be non smoking. The hotel staff was very helpful in getting another room but it only had 1 bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Was just alright

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Air conditioner did not work very well. 2 mornings in a row there was a lack of breakfast at 7 am
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice room, very pleasant staff, comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel was nice the staff was friendly had to wait on the manager for awhile to check out as she was outside finally a maid went and got her. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We had a great stay.. We loved the seated window.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north platte,ne

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff excellent breakfast
Cons: Sze of t.v. for this suite
It was very clean.But for being a suite it was small and the t..v. was really to small for its location.