Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nd

Location just what we needed!

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Pleasant. Liked breakfast.
Cons: Can't think of anything right now.
Location: Close to family and that's what we wanted
Only saw desk clerks which were very helpful and pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Traveled for business, and this hotel was the closest to the proximity of my meeting. Very outdated and strong musty/cleaning supplies smell. Layout was wierd.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

definition of 3 stars

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The front desk staff is extremely nice and very helpful. That is always a plus and offsets many negatives. The rooms are dated with two major issues. The AC unit is extremely loud...when it comes on you have to turn the TV from level 15 to level 40 to hear above the fan. Super annoying...when the fan turns off your TV is blaring at you. LOL The bed is super duper soft. This can be a plus or minus depending upon your tastes. For me, sleeping here causes back pain as the mattress offers little support. The hotel's location is a definite plus for me. Access to 10th street to get around Greeley, a couple of restaurants nearby, and a gym up the street (family fun plex with an okay daily drop in rate).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Perfect location for us!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We are having kitchen repairs made. We needed somewhere close to home and affordable. We were beyond welcome with our animals and enjoyed our stay very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The room was nice and exactly what we were looking for. Staff was great easy check in and out. Very happy with this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Awesome Staff!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Really appreciate the helpfulness of the front desk clerk!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greeley

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Small rooms. Small TV. Few choices for "continental breakfast". Ideal for just sleeping and leaving.
1 out of 5
by Cynthia

Don't stay here!

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is a mess. The sheets looked dingy and dirty. The carpets were disgusting. By far the worst hotel I've ever stayed at in my life.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updated.

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was so cold it took the wall heater over six hours to warm up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room they gave us was really small. They claim the bed is a queen, but at 6'6", my feet hung off the end. The bathroom was odd in that it was almost as big as the room itself. What we didn't like about it was that it looked like a bathroom at a roadside gas station. There was no vanity and the sink was hung straight on the wall. There was nothin for my wife to set her stuff on while she was getting ready. At least it was clean. The "full" breakfast selection was mediocre at best. Not much to choose from. Aside from the usual danishes and cereal, there were eggs, biscuits and plain gravy. No meat. I'm glad that I was able to use a free night during our stay, because they charged us a pet fee of $25 PER NIGHT for our 11 pound dog. If you're looking for a place to crash for the night and get back on the road, this place will do, but I wouldn't recommend it for anything beyond that.