Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel but pricey

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Nice hotel in a good location for us. I thought it was a little pricey. Staff was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worland,, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: the room was "roomy" and the bathroom was nice because it was also roomy and had a full counter the width of the bathroom--lots of room for the two of us to put our things
Cons: just a little bit noisy location--next a main thorough fare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Halloween Party

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice and clean. I would definitely stay there again. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was nice. Staff was nice. Convenient location.
Cons: Slightly noisy. Close to HWY 34. I liked everything else.
Location: Great eating and shopping right at your fingertips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Very comfortable, but did not have fresh fruit in the morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Christopher, Thank you for your kind review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the lack of fresh fruit. We have changed our breakfast menu to allow for the freshest seasonal fruit to be available every day. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Matt 1st BB game.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Like WiFi without code. Best pool on this trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your sparkling review regarding your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

free breakfast was great for hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pool was fun. A bit cool. Breakfast was great. Price not too bad. It was a nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed our amenities and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas. NV

Nice hotel, centrally located

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The hotel was convenient to all I had to do in Greeley.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our location. We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and clean rooms. Offered me a water

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice area, close to restaurants, very accomodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star review regarding your recent stay at the Greeley Fairfield Inn and Suites. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler: Thank you for your five star review! We hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 8, 2016
This hotel worked out well for us during our stay in Greeley.