Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted May 15, 2017
Quick check in, clean room. No complaints. Even have free cookies in the afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G'ma UNC

Nice hotel for UNC

Posted May 6, 2017
Very nice bed and great pillows, excellent air conditioner, tasty breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Becky, Thank you for your five star review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful bed and our complimentary breakfast. If you should return to the area, we hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Brian V. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice hotel. Do not want to write anything else. If you continually require me to type additional information I will stop using Expedia. I liked the hotel and it is reflected in my rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Brian V. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great value for money

Posted Mar 10, 2017
This hotel was not the cheapest, but it was definitely worth it. The location is great; close to restaurants and shopping. The staff was so friendly and there were freshly baked chocolate chip cookies available at the front desk. The best thing about the hotel was the breakfast...in addition to cold cereal, fruits, coffee and juice, they had eggs and 2 kinds of meat. They also had a waffle maker and hot oatmeal. The fitness room was clean and nice, although I didn't use it. I would absolutely stay here again and highly recommend!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to review the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites. It is great to hear that you would recommend our hotel and that you enjoyed our great breakfast! We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Brian V. General Manager
5 out of 5
by N Meyer from Greeley, CO

Friendly Service

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly reception desk folks, smelled clean through out hotel. Morning breakfasts were good. Whole hotel had clean atmosphere. However, cleaning folks need to do better job of cleaning rooms between clients. Found other people's clothing in dresser drawers and beside bed.
5 out of 5
by Mary B

the hotel was very clean as was our room

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
it was great for us,our stay was for a Wedding,our granddaughter was with us and enjoyed the swiming during our stay at Fairfield and would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mary B, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minnesota mom

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The bed, pillows and linens were outstanding. Great night's sleep!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Buisiness

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Came for business purposes. Clean,quiet room. Courteous and helpful staff. Convenient location with plenty of of resources near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Christine, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to provide you a five-star experience on your next visit! Sincerely, Brian V. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Overall nice place to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The breakfast bar lady was very, very nice!
Cons: Put in a spa/hot tub!!! EVERY other hotel has one!!!
IT DOES NOT HAVE A SPA/HIOT TUB!!! THAT IS REAL BAD IN MY MIND.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anchor, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very pleased you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and that our friendly staff made an impression. Regarding the hot tub, we made the decision to close ours due to the increased maintenance that they require. We hope you enjoyed our heated salt water pool. We recently changed to salt water as it provides a better experience than normal pools. Sincerely, Brian V. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review regarding your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley. We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager