Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
This was my 3rd time staying at this hotel. My daughter goes to college in Greeley. The staff is always friendly and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College Tour

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a college tour of UNC for our son. Check-in was very easy, and the clerk was very nice. The room was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom and shower were a nice size, not small like some hotels. There was an Old Chicago right next door and a few other restaurants within walking distance. The beds and pillows were comfortable (and we are really picky so we were really happy with the bedding). The breakfast was fresh and tasted good. Staff was very friendly. Since it was close to the highway, you could hear a little bit of the highway noise in the morning, but it wasn't bad compared to a few hotels we stayed at before next to an interstate. All in all, this hotel was great and we will definitely stay here again if we come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to see you back again soon! Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Aurora

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Its always nice to stay at fairfield inn & suites
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Matthew, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay here and look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
3 out of 5
by Bridget from Littleton Co

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy room all night long with road noise. I would stay again but would ask for a room not directly on the road side.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bridget, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley. I'm very sorry to hear that your stay was negatively impacted by noise. I can understand how frustrating that can be. Please be sure to request a room opposite of the road side for your future visits with us. We do our best to satisfy all special requests when we assign rooms each day. We look forward to hosting you again! Kind thanks, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
5 out of 5
by Tim from Omaha

Amazing staff

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. We had an issue with our reservation and they took care of us above and beyond what they had to. We will only stay hear because of the service of the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tim, Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words regarding your stay at the Greeley Fairfield Inn and Suites. I will be certain to share this with the entire staff and we all look forward to seeing you back soon! Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine for my needs. All hotels in Greeley are inflated because of oil industry. I selected the most reasonably priced place to meet my needs. Nothing exceptional.
4 out of 5
by Diana from Iron River, MI

Nice Break

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice quiet get away to finish up Christmas shopping. Right next door to Old Chicago, grill / bar. Was happy to have a drink and walk across the parking lot..
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Diana, Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay at the Greeley Fairfield Inn and Suites. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
3 out of 5
by Rebekah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels